Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not sleep

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Sheer blinds did not block out bright lights from outside buildings and signs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gettysburg, Pa

Outlet shopping

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Stayed there overnight on Saturday so we could shop at outlets . Enjoyed room , quality and cleanliness was good. Breakfast was good as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upper Marlboro, Md

Nice Hotel. Small nuisances!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the beach and shopping.
Location: The outlets are close by. Driving to the main strip and beach was 10minutes away. Lots of restaurants were close by as well.
My family and I have stayed at this hotel before. We've never had any problems. This time was a little different. First, the man who checked us in, CLEARLY had a cold. He was blowing his nose and coughing during my check-in and asked for my driver's license and credit card! He did use hand sanitizer, but then he turned around and blew his nose again. So I had to sterilize my cards. He was very nice, but he shouldn't have been working or at least not greeting guests. Second, there was some noisy guests on the second floor. Slamming doors, talking loud, arguing... to the point, I had to turn the TV volume up loud to try and drown them out, and when that didn't work, I had to call the front desk to complain, which I don't like to do... The noise continued until almost 2am!. This unfortunately, was not the hotels fault, but it made our stay less than enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We stayed at the Comfort Inn while my son participated in a baseball tournament at Sports at the Beach. The hotel is very convenient to the sports complex, shopping and many restaurants. Our room was very clean and the hotel is very quiet. Great weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Customer service was excellent. Breakfast was good and staff was on point if there was anything you needed. The only minor thing was the elevator floor had garbage on it and was dirty... No one cleaned the floor both days we stayed there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Newly renovated motel near shopping and beach

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Was very pleased with the cleanliness and decor. Breakfast was hot and satisfying. Was able to accommodate our need to charge our electric car with 120 outside outlet and are working on improving that situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Nice

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Had great time. My son's baseball tournament was right down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by R. Assoianfrom Lakewood, Nj

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The two young men at the desk were courteous, helpful, and would definitely make one want to come back. The breakfast was also wonderful and your chef very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mccann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: better job cleaning
I could tell the room was just surfaced cleaned, and with the same dirty rag. There was hair in the sink, on the mirror and in the bathtub. There were a couple of nats flying around in the room as well.