Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Budget friendly and clean

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Clean. No surprises.
Cons: Nothing
Location: In addition to Rehobeth Beach, check out Lewes, a five-minute drive with some great restaurants and nice views.
If you're looking for a place to spend the night in Rehobeth, this is a good choice. Small outdoor pool, within a five-minute drive to the beach. The small fridge is always a plus--as is the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Nice hotel! Very clean. Pool is a little on the small side. Breakfast is your average hotel breakfast. Close to shopping and activities on route 1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Everything was great! Staff was very friendly and breakfast was great. Rooms very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Stayed for a lacrosse tournament. Great location. We have had better hotel breakfasts, but it was nice to have something available .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth it for the money.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: Breakfast could have had fresher food with a little more variety.
We were looking for a reasonable priced hotel. We called in a advance to find out about early check in and were told that they would put our room on the top of the list. We arrived 45 minutes before check in and our room wasn't ready. We were put in a first floor room which was a bit noisy as we were close to the front desk. Also, we were put by the back parking lot which had bright lights and little privacy. IF we had been on a different floor, the hotel would have been fine. The room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was a good size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Hotel staff were very helpful. Rooms were very clean with a very comfortable bed. Pool was very nice. No excess noise by other guests or road noise. Great selection at the free breakfast bar. It was great to actually have clean towels and the room straightened up every day. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Hotel convenient for Delmarva excursions

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The room amenities (such as a great shower and nonslip bathroom floor), and great TV, as well as complimentary high-speed internet.
Cons: There needs to be a little sign telling guests how to open the gate to the pool! It's a bit hard to see. The pool is great for families!
Location: Shopping, beach visits, lovely nearby small towns (Rehoboth Beach and historic Lewes).
This is an excellent hotel! The complimentary breakfast is good, the breakfast room kept immaculate, the staff friendly, and the room amenities excellent. DirecTV in all rooms with hundreds of channels and HD TV. A very nice pool with recliners and tables with umbrellas. The hotel is close to Lewes and Rehoboth Beach, and also to numerous outlet malls and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: The breakfast cook and server were so nice, they packed fruit for our drive home.
The hotel was great, pool clean. The front desk people always greeted us with a smile and handled everything requested of them promptly. The breakfast cook and server were so nice, they packed fruit for our drive home. We had no complaints with the hotel. Our room was clean and we only stayed for 2 nights, so requested no maid service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 26, 2015
My wife and I stayed here for our one year anniversary. The staff was friendly, and it was nice to wake up to a meal everyday. The room was very clean other than a small rip in the carpet. It was a nice home away from home none the less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted May 16, 2015
Traveled here for business and was pleasantly surprised. Rooms are clean, free breakfast, and free Wi-Fi.