Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice hotel! Clean and great buffet breakfast in the morning. Very close to the location of the baseball tournament my son was participating in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new Jersey

Close to ball field

Posted Jun 15, 2015
room was very clean bed was extremely comfortable and also so were the pillows. freezer in room refrigerator or not working properly but other than that very happy with the stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forwarding to seeing you again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Overnight stay to attend early meet

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Clean facility - friendly staff- continental breakfast- love the notification of a sanitized commode
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by FOM, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. From staff service, to cleanliness service. Best wishes and we hope to see you again when in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by herb from Richmond, Virginia

x

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The young lady at the desk Saturday evening was very pleasant and made us feel very welcome.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2015 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to hear when our staff is doing a job well done. Hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin from Warrenton

No thanks

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
Even though we were in a no smoking room, that was irrelevant due to the smokers in the rooms in the hall with us leaving their doors ajar. The hotel left a used condom in the trash can in the bathroom for our arrival as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marianne from Central Jersey

Acceptable and affordable

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Room was very clean, pleasent staff. The front desk redhead could have been a bit friendlier and willing to assist with questions. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from ledgewood,nj

good service and room

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
The use of the several small pillows was unusual and slightly uncomfortable.