Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Overnight stay to attend early meet

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Clean facility - friendly staff- continental breakfast- love the notification of a sanitized commode
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjaminfrom Warrenton

No thanks

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Even though we were in a no smoking room, that was irrelevant due to the smokers in the rooms in the hall with us leaving their doors ajar. The hotel left a used condom in the trash can in the bathroom for our arrival as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariannefrom Central Jersey

Acceptable and affordable

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean, pleasent staff. The front desk redhead could have been a bit friendlier and willing to assist with questions. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom ledgewood,nj

good service and room

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The use of the several small pillows was unusual and slightly uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjaminfrom Philadelphia

Comfortable, just get rid of cigarrette smoke

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel, especially for price paid. Breakfast was OK, location quiet, nearby developing mall. Place smelled heavily of cigarrette smoke in hallway although not in hotel room. Room was OK, carpet was old and frayed, TV did not have movies to order otherwise no issues. Did not stay much in hotel otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Franklinfrom Pocono's

Mid Atlantic long range regional rifle match.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price. A lot of migrant workers in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central VA

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Easy check-in with friendly hotel staff.. Decent Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marcfrom North Carolina

Georgetown stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with clean and spacious rooms. Good breakfast! Right in the heart of Georgetown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. Thanks again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Good Central location, but not in the heart of anything exciting. Limited food options in town. Breakfast is served at the hotel, otherwise your traveling to find something to eat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Brandi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We do have many restaurants in the area. In your guest room was a burgundy directory that list all restaurants in the area. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We were looking for a place to catch some sleep and picked this Comfort Inn because of location and proce. We were pleasantly surprised at how clean everything was and how comfortable the room was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Brandi, Hotel Management
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for taking the time to review us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.