Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bailen from Fredonia

Close for Race Day

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately they couldn't do a late check out after I ran the local marathon so I had to buy a bath in a bag and 'wash off' in a local business establishment. . . No other complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from ithaca, NY

Off season stay for a half marathon, two nights

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Basic amenities, noisy, could here sliding doors from outside and people talking in hallway, housekeeper and front desk were nice. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patty B from Virginia

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, staff was very friendly. Have stayed here in the past and will continue to stay when in town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sal from New York

Good for a night on a budget

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went to Rehoboth to go Christmas shopping. Hotel was very run down. Broken bathroom door, plaster crumbling everywhere, worn linens. Offered breakfast which we did not partake in due to condition of hotel. Will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cockroach from md

Cheap but if you are okay with the cockroach

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
You are not the only species staying in this motel but they offer free breakfast and once again you are not the only living thing that enjoys the food. Non smoking room smells like cigar store and bathtub ewwww and shower water runs weaker than your grand father's p but cheap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel boardwalk and beach view.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Clean room, no odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dean from N. Delaware

Posted Nov 24, 2013
We arrived before noon, the day of check in, and since there were plenty of rooms available, were able to check in at that time. Clerk was friendly, and check in and out were easy. Room had a slightly musty odor, but have found that at many hotels in beach towns, DE, MD, and NC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close enough to the beach, and near to activities.

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
We always enjoy staying at the Rehoboth EconoLodge, and will certainly go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rjworkman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com