Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Wonderful hotel! Very friendly staff!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The staff's friendliness. Nothing is worse than having rude staff but if the staff are wonderful it makes all the difference! Good job!
Cons: The pricing, very expensive. Don't charge for a crib. That's ridiculous.
Location: Conveniently located right on Coastal Highway, in the same parking lot as Mcdonalds (which when you have kids is awesome!) Restaurants all around.
Hotel staff were very friendly, very helpful. Very nice décor, very modern. My only complaint is we needed a crib (pack n play) for our youngest daughter and they charged me $10 for it. All other hotels we have stayed at gave me that free. Other than that, we had a great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fallston, Maryland

Hotel lacked many things

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Parking was good
Cons: Everything that I stated above
Location: Location was nearby stores and restaurants, however it was on the Highway which made it difficult to pull in and out.
Here are the problems: Wi Fi was weak and useless TV lacked many, many cable channels Maid did not come on second day light in bathroom was flickering and they did not have maintenance respond after my complaint call The shower was impossible to work, it had three handles for selection of shower heads or bath, these handles were impossible to turn, I have a bad arm and could not control the shower properly. Breakfast should be up to 11:00AM not 10:00AM Did not have enough luggage carts, we had to lug our luggage up to room by hand.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Very nice but noisy exhaust fans. Ivo was a great person that was very caring and considerate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness of the rooms, comfort of the beds, and convenient location.
Cons: A hot tub would be nice.
Location: Great dining places and shopping nearby.
Needed a getaway, this hotel was the answer to all of our needs. Lovely room and we had a very nice time the four days that we were there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mediocre Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Decent hotel. They roomswere clean but held us up past 5pm for check-in although check-in is 3pm. Not sure it wa worth the price given it is out of season for Rehoboth. If needed, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Weekend in rehoboth

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very clean. Beds were pretty comfortable. No comfortable chair in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrington delaware

Great breakfast selection and comfortable beds.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: I loved the look when you walk in to check in, very nice. The breakfast selection was very nice. They had something for everyone.
Cons: Just a fan in the bathroom in the rooms and maybe a fresher smell.
Location: It's in a great location for shopping, food and beach.
The only complaint that I have is the smell was a little stale, like old or something, but clean. Also, there is no fan in the bathrooms in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels