Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

3泊利用しました。

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: 毎日の朝食とお掃除がとても丁寧でした。
Cons: 換気扇がとても効き過ぎていました。お湯に浸かっても寒くてなかなか上がれませんでした。
Location: アウトレットが近く、とても便利です。
強制換気で暖房の効きが悪く、部屋が寒く感じました。 スタッフの方は感じが良くとても満足しています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good weekend

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a weekend to get away with my husband. I reserved a king bed and was put into a room with two queens. I had to ask the manager for what I requested. Couldn't understand the manager with a strong accent. After complaining, he put us into what we reserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustavo Pereirafrom Brasília

Não poderia ter sido melhor.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito limpo, e próximo aos outlets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geraldfrom Wien

Schlafen in der Shopping Mall

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Übernachtung mit Tax free shopping in Delaware auf dem Weg nach NYC Freundliches Personal Super Frühstück. Auf der anderen Strassenseite finden sich Restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisafrom New Jersey

Great place for the price.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel. We come to Rehoboth every year for race weekend so the location was perfect. The staff was great. We had an issue at check in with our TV not working and someone came up within 10 minutes and fixed it. And this was 8o'clock at night. Our room was great and the beds comfortable. The only issue I had was the grout in the shower needed to be redone. We plan on being back next race weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I requested a pillow top mattress but the bed we got was very hard. The hotel was full and no other solution was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the outlets

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good and the staff was helpful when we left a few items behind at the hotel and returned everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JWfrom UK

Great location

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well located to walk to best shopping malls. Tasty breakfast and comfortable beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davefrom Virginia

Not great.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived in the area around noon and kept ourselves busy until 3:15 PM since check in is at 3:00. When I arrived and attempted to check in, I was told that the room was not ready yet and was still being cleaned and that it would be maybe 10 more minutes. I didn't think much of it and went outside to park the car and get my luggage and my girlfriend to wait inside. 15 minutes later, the room still wasn't ready and the clerk at the counter said she'd let us know. We sat there in the lobby waiting for another 30 minutes before one of the room cleaning staff made an appearance. When he was asked if the room was ready, he said "yeah it's been ready, but needed to be inspected." but the guy didn't bother to tell anyone until prompted. After the inspection, we were given the room key and got settled in at about 4:15 PM. What I don't understand is that if check out time is 11:00 AM, why is my room still not ready until after 4:00 PM? Check in time is at 3:00. Period. If I show up at 2:59, the room should be ready. Pretty aggravating when you've been sitting in the lobby for an hour waiting on your room and you see other families checking in and going straight to their clean and ready rooms. If you choose to stay at this hotel, call ahead to make sure your room is ready before showing up to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel. location is great.