Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I requested a pillow top mattress but the bed we got was very hard. The hotel was full and no other solution was available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the outlets

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good and the staff was helpful when we left a few items behind at the hotel and returned everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Great location and very relaxing

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: I enjoyed the ample parking, free breakfast, Wi-Fi, fitness, and location.
Cons: The only thing I would improve is the smell in the room wasn't fresh I don't know why. It wasn't a deal breaker not to return.
Location: It was close to all the beaches which was approximately a 15 minute drive.
My overall experience was great. I had the best night's rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hershey, PA

Good for value

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Good experience. Not too far from the beach. Pool area needs updating. Rooms are small but were ok for a short stay. There is a fridge and microwave if you need. Would stay there again. Breakfast was a plus with the kids that was the best part of the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Very close to the Tanger Outlets
Very pleasant experience. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chrisfrom New Jersey

Right in the middleof it all

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was really friendly and helpful. Easy access to shopping and close to the beaches. A smaller size hotel that made up for it with big service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wv

We would stay there again

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Location: Very close to beach area, outlets,shops, and plenty of places to eat
The hotel was very nice.The room was clean, very comfortable. The bathroom was roomy, plenty of linens. Breakfast had a lot of choices, all very good. Hotel manager very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. We enjoyed our stay very much. Will consider staying again. The desk personnel did not put our rewards on our account.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Pittsburgh

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for a quick weekend getaway, and was not disappointed. Great location next to the outlets. Very clean with a friendly staff. Would stay here again without a doubt.