Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harrington delaware

Great breakfast selection and comfortable beds.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: I loved the look when you walk in to check in, very nice. The breakfast selection was very nice. They had something for everyone.
Cons: Just a fan in the bathroom in the rooms and maybe a fresher smell.
Location: It's in a great location for shopping, food and beach.
The only complaint that I have is the smell was a little stale, like old or something, but clean. Also, there is no fan in the bathrooms in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey

Will stay again

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Nice staff, clean room. Comfy beds ,indoor pool,great location , and an awesome hot breakfast.. I will not stay anywhere else when I revisit the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chrystian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉

3泊利用しました。

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: 毎日の朝食とお掃除がとても丁寧でした。
Cons: 換気扇がとても効き過ぎていました。お湯に浸かっても寒くてなかなか上がれませんでした。
Location: アウトレットが近く、とても便利です。
強制換気で暖房の効きが悪く、部屋が寒く感じました。 スタッフの方は感じが良くとても満足しています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good weekend

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a weekend to get away with my husband. I reserved a king bed and was put into a room with two queens. I had to ask the manager for what I requested. Couldn't understand the manager with a strong accent. After complaining, he put us into what we reserved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustavo Pereirafrom Brasília

Não poderia ter sido melhor.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito limpo, e próximo aos outlets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geraldfrom Wien

Schlafen in der Shopping Mall

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Übernachtung mit Tax free shopping in Delaware auf dem Weg nach NYC Freundliches Personal Super Frühstück. Auf der anderen Strassenseite finden sich Restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lisafrom New Jersey

Great place for the price.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel. We come to Rehoboth every year for race weekend so the location was perfect. The staff was great. We had an issue at check in with our TV not working and someone came up within 10 minutes and fixed it. And this was 8o'clock at night. Our room was great and the beds comfortable. The only issue I had was the grout in the shower needed to be redone. We plan on being back next race weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I requested a pillow top mattress but the bed we got was very hard. The hotel was full and no other solution was available.