Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay very clean and friendly staff

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Would definitely book this hotel again. Give them 5 stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

It's not fancy but it's nice!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
This hotel had everything we needed including laundry facilities. The staff was very efficient and excellent at what they do. An overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice location and close to shopping areas.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The shuttle to the beach. No hassle driving and parking.
Location: Shopping
My daughters and I were greeted by the staff very professional and was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Our experience was pretty good for a Holiday Inn Express. Room was very clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Friendly staff at front desk, clean room, comfortable beds. Breakfast bar was good. Overall excellent experience. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Easy access to everything

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Cons: Larger breakfast area needed sometimes.
This hotel is within easy walking distance of outlet shopping and the park and ride where you can catch a bus to just about anywhere. We use the bus to go to the beach, drops you right off at the boardwalk, couldn't be easier! The front desk staff is always very friendly and accommodating. We arrived more than 2 hours prior to normal check-in time and when I asked if it would be possible to check-in early they were very happy to do so for us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We have stayed here six or seven times and love the accessibility to all nearby beaches and shopping malls. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. Nice shower and internet access also a plus. Oddly, this time our room was not cleaned and made up. Breakfast is always available but uninspired. Still, a good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Conveniently located in proximity to the beach, shopping malls and restaurants. The hotel has great facility, everything that you need to make your stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing first family trip

Posted Jun 11, 2015
This was our first family trip with our 10 months twin boys. The hotel was great!! Staff was very kind and helpful. The hotel was clean, new and had everything we needed. Staying on the first floor was also helpful with babies. Thank you we enjoyed our stay. God bless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from argentina

Grata estadía

Posted May 23, 2015
Muy cómodas y hospitalarias instalaciones; retornaría sin dudarlo.