Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friends' shopping trip

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great location, close to the outlets and good restaurants. Clean, comfortable room with space for 2 and a small frig and microwave. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

We come back every year

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Annual vacation in the off-season at Rehoboth Beach. Inexpensive, clean, close enough to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great offseason find

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Everything was excellent, except the breakfast, which could have been fresher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Well managed hotel convenient to Rehoboth Beach ar

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, new, not right on the main road.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Many great restaurants close along with outlets to shop in. This is in addition to being extremely close to Rehoboth Beach.
This hotel is moderately priced and in excellent condition. It is located just enough off the highway to be quiet and family friendly. The front desk is staffed by very accommodating professionals. The breakfast is an added bonus and saves money and especially a lot of time getting back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

2nd Time

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Location: Tanger Outlets
Have stayed before. Rooms are clean and staff is pleasant. Just past the last section of outlets so it's the perfect place to stop and rest after a day of shopping. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: clean, friendly staff
great stay. this is our second visit and we enjoyed all the amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Birthday/Anniversary - Vacation

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Location and room size
Cons: The staff at check in were very friendly and welcoming but the late afternoon staff did not talk to you unless you started the conversation.
Location: The beach and shopping
This hotel was very nice and for the most we enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It's was okay. The staff were not knowledgable of the area. It's not close to the beach but the shuttle (which is not free) is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom NJ

Convenience and Comfort

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel space right near the town center of rehoboth. Hotel service was top notch and the room was always clean. Would definitely go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juan sanchez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com