Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

Friendly staff and very clean room

Posted May 4, 2015
The front desk lady was very friendly and the breakfast was good. The coffee was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesapeake, VA

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Room, staff, location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Right at the turnoff for Rehobeth Beach Avenue from the Coast Highway.
Room was large, well-equipped, and clean. Hotel was very quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington

Great Location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and included everything. Just pack a change of clothes...breakfast was hearty too!
Cons: Wish it included a pull out bed from the sofa...with two kids, that would be perfect!
Location: Everything. Theaters, restaurants, mini-golf, boardwalk, stores.
Close to outlets, beach, restaurants, and everything you'll do in the Rehoboth Area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, and with friendly staff, everything you want your hotel stay to be.
Booked the hotel a few days before Valentines Day weekend and had a lovely quiet stay. Even though the parking lot was nearly full by the end of the night and we had a room right next to the elevator, we didn't hear any one at all, not even the usual dull tv noise through the wall. It was clean, quiet, the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. We loved that it was on Route 1 - the main highway, and that it was located at a stoplight which made getting in/out to do our shopping and dining so very easy in such a busy place. We are locals and our stay was a quiet get away with plans to go on the ferry the following day and spend the day in Cape May, which was cancelled due to high winds but I'd stay here again should the need ever arise and I'll be recommending it to anyone coming in from out of state who wants to stay near the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable bed

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed with the bed and pillows. Also the bathroom and the whole room needs to be updated, just looks worn out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, ME

Nice hotel..close to the beach & shopping

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: I was here for the shopping at the outlets as there is no sales tax and just a little out of my way home from VA. This hotel fit all my requirements!
I was here for the shopping at the outlets as there is no sales tax and just a little out of my way home from VA. This hotel fit all my requirements!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karenfrom VB

Excellent hotel and staff!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is outstanding in every way! All the staff members I met (Justin, Jennifer, Donye) were welcoming and friendly as well as efficient. The lobby was beautifully decorated for the holidays and had such a lovely atmosphere. My room was spacious, comfortable, and exceptionally clean. The complimentary breakfast was so comprehensive that it greatly exceeded my expectations. There was even a pancake machine! I give this hotel highest praise and definitely hope to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Chicago

All we needed for our shopping excursion

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spent one night after shopping excursion. Clean comfortable and great location. Free hot breakfast. Who could ask for more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friends' shopping trip

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great location, close to the outlets and good restaurants. Clean, comfortable room with space for 2 and a small frig and microwave. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.