Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Room was ok staff was nice., breakfast. was good.how much more do you want me to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rick from Baltimore

Four star

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Clean,clean, clean. The rate was great. The TV was high definition. I especially liked the hot cakes machine.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything you need is right outside on rt 1
Check in made us feel like a VIP. The price beat out the Hampton Inn a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel convenient to beaches, outlets and rest.

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Rehoboth Beach, De. Beaches and outlets and very good restaurants
WE had a very good experience from the moment we arrived to the time we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by brian

great visit

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not one complaint... front desk was great and rooms were nice and clean. Located a little far if you were walking to the beach or Rehoboth ave shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by explorer from singapore

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Location: tangers out lets
it is not close to any thing but if you have a vehicle can drive around hotel has standed facility as any other holiday inn express
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from South Park, PA

Great value

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: spacious room, free buffet breakfast
Location: next door to Tanger Outlets, walking distance to other shopping and restaurants, just a short drive to town and the beaches
The staff was friendly, the buffet breakfast was outstanding, and the room was huge, clean and comfortable. Not sure what it is like in season, but definitely an excellent choice for the off-season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suzanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerhard Mels

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013