Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom de millsboro

cold rooms and no power .

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: hotel staff was nice and room was clean.
Cons: the heat
Location: i know the area very well and would of stayed there again but not when heats not working!!
my 1 st room after checking in was freezing and heat didnt work,!!!!then got moved to 2nd room wasnt much better. my girlfriend wasnt happy and niether was i.yhen in morning electric goes out twice. i run a car service and recommend hotels to my clients . lets say i wont being doing that anymore.i wont stay there again being i paid 86.00 for a frozen girlfriend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Climate to our event and beach.
Staff were very nice! Dirty towels from previous people left behind bathroom door. Vending machine not working. Breakfast nice. Hotel nice to have breakfast start earlier than usual for the marathon runners! Nice touch. Indoor pool closed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cintiafrom New Castle

Great weekend stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jofrom Baltimore

Fall Getaway

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. Very convenient to everything.It was very peaceful and quiet. The front desk people were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyce D.from Binghamton, NY

Peaceful Place to Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful three day stay. Staff was really friendly, nice clean room, good breakfast and convenient location for shopping and enjoying nice meals. We have stayed here before and certainly will return again while traveling to and from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martinfrom MD

Close to shopping and beach

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
King suite is large--although somewhat nondescript. Most important thing was the room was clean. Breakfast was convenient--a step above continental. I would recommend for convenient location--about a mile from outlet mall and the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandonfrom Wash DC

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The hotel was close enough that a 10 minute walk was enough to reach the coast.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Parsippany, NJ

Horrible Experience - Would Never Stay There Again

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Absolutely Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Bulldoze the entire facility. It's a shame you treat guests that way!!
Location: Find another hotel.
First room smelled horrible, asked to be switched. They put me in another room that smelled equally bad and the carpet was wet due to leaks from the ceiling. Was supposed to stay two nights, but checked out after one. They didn't even give me a refund on this horrible experience. SHAME ON YOU!!!!