Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west chester, pa

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Very pleasant stay, all around, great staff, great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Nuh Tekmen, Hotel Management
Dear Bouv, We at the Quality Inn and Suites appreciate your feedback! We hope to provide you with great accommodations once again! Sincerely, Nuh Tekmen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, VA

Nice hotel and was close to the beach

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Clean room, bathroom and comfortable bed.
Cons: Carpet needs updating
Location: Enjoyed the boardwalk which was 10 minutes away and also walks on the beach. Several restaurants are also very close by.
The manager, NUH TEKMEN, and all the staff members went out of their way to make our stay memorable and comfortable and I would go back to visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Nuh Tekmen, Hotel Management
Dear Jake, We at the Quality Inn and Suites are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! The Team will be anticipating your next visit! Hope to see you soon, Nuh Tekmen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DE

One of the better places to stay at the beach!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Close to everything and walking distance to Dewey. Love the breakfast too!
Cons: upgrade the bathrooms
Location: beach, boardwalk, outlet shopping, tons of dinner options, bars and much much more!
always friendly staff, clean room and very accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Nuh, Hotel Management
Dear Bubba, The Team at the Quality Inn and Suites appreciates your positive feedback. We will keep up the good work! Sincerely, Nuh Tekmen General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom de millsboro

cold rooms and no power .

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: hotel staff was nice and room was clean.
Cons: the heat
Location: i know the area very well and would of stayed there again but not when heats not working!!
my 1 st room after checking in was freezing and heat didnt work,!!!!then got moved to 2nd room wasnt much better. my girlfriend wasnt happy and niether was i.yhen in morning electric goes out twice. i run a car service and recommend hotels to my clients . lets say i wont being doing that anymore.i wont stay there again being i paid 86.00 for a frozen girlfriend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Clean and Great Location

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
The manager at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The hotel had the basic features - not extravagant, but very clean and convenient. The location is terrific!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Central N Y

great Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Larger than normal room,clean and comfortable. The staff was the best. Very friendly and accommodating. A short walk to the boardwalk area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Climate to our event and beach.
Staff were very nice! Dirty towels from previous people left behind bathroom door. Vending machine not working. Breakfast nice. Hotel nice to have breakfast start earlier than usual for the marathon runners! Nice touch. Indoor pool closed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Baltimore

Disappointed with hotels.com. Happy with hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel met my expectations for the price. The disappointing part was that the hotels.com site did not list that the indoor pool was closed in the offseason. This was a primary reason we booked the hotel for our 1 year old. I will definitely not fully trust the hotels.com listing in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cintiafrom New Castle

Great weekend stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was great.