Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Climate to our event and beach.
Staff were very nice! Dirty towels from previous people left behind bathroom door. Vending machine not working. Breakfast nice. Hotel nice to have breakfast start earlier than usual for the marathon runners! Nice touch. Indoor pool closed!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Parsippany, NJ

Horrible Experience - Would Never Stay There Again

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Absolutely Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Bulldoze the entire facility. It's a shame you treat guests that way!!
Location: Find another hotel.
First room smelled horrible, asked to be switched. They put me in another room that smelled equally bad and the carpet was wet due to leaks from the ceiling. Was supposed to stay two nights, but checked out after one. They didn't even give me a refund on this horrible experience. SHAME ON YOU!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bettyfrom chicago

rehoboth

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations for grandparents, parents & baby with a separate spacious bedroom. Never felt like we were on top of each other. Breakfast was great. Happy to have it in the hotel- especially with a baby. Recomnendation for seafood from front desk turned out to be amazing! Glad we stayed there. Would definitely go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vacationerfrom Washington

A nice hotel walking distance to the beach

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine at the hotel except for pillows: my wife was not happy about them. The breakfast was fine appropriate to the level of the hotel. Nice to be able to walk to the beach - about 15 min. About 5 min driving to Rehobot's boardwalk.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel precisa de reforma. Muito sujo. Café da manhã péssimo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is very spacious and equiped with 2 queen-size beds. We enjoyed the hot breakfasts that are included as part of the stay. The hotel's wifi is just terrible (too slow and frequent outage)