Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Climate to our event and beach.
Staff were very nice! Dirty towels from previous people left behind bathroom door. Vending machine not working. Breakfast nice. Hotel nice to have breakfast start earlier than usual for the marathon runners! Nice touch. Indoor pool closed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jofrom Baltimore

Fall Getaway

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. Very convenient to everything.It was very peaceful and quiet. The front desk people were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joyce D.from Binghamton, NY

Peaceful Place to Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful three day stay. Staff was really friendly, nice clean room, good breakfast and convenient location for shopping and enjoying nice meals. We have stayed here before and certainly will return again while traveling to and from home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Martinfrom MD

Close to shopping and beach

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
King suite is large--although somewhat nondescript. Most important thing was the room was clean. Breakfast was convenient--a step above continental. I would recommend for convenient location--about a mile from outlet mall and the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vernon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandonfrom Wash DC

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay here. The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The hotel was close enough that a 10 minute walk was enough to reach the coast.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Parsippany, NJ

Horrible Experience - Would Never Stay There Again

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Absolutely Nothing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Bulldoze the entire facility. It's a shame you treat guests that way!!
Location: Find another hotel.
First room smelled horrible, asked to be switched. They put me in another room that smelled equally bad and the carpet was wet due to leaks from the ceiling. Was supposed to stay two nights, but checked out after one. They didn't even give me a refund on this horrible experience. SHAME ON YOU!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bettyfrom chicago

rehoboth

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations for grandparents, parents & baby with a separate spacious bedroom. Never felt like we were on top of each other. Breakfast was great. Happy to have it in the hotel- especially with a baby. Recomnendation for seafood from front desk turned out to be amazing! Glad we stayed there. Would definitely go again!