Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robinfrom Reisterstown

We're Back!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I come here on Thanksgiving weekend for the past 4 years. People are great and it's so close to the outlets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meganfrom PA

Visit to Rehobeth

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in Rehobeth for a jewelry event and to take advantage of the nearby outlets. The hotel where the event was being held was $40 more a night than the Rodeway Inn. I was really on in the room to sleep - location was convenient, room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Hotel close to beach, shopping outlets, food.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean and great heating.
Cons: Cable and wifi.
Location: Everything is close, some within walking and some with a short drive.
Bed is comfortable, room was clean, but tv cable not really enjoyable, no premium channels, wi fi sucks, had a hard time getting on, and mini fridge made humming noise, made it a bit difficult to get to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the attractions

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice, clean, and spacious.
Location: Outlets, restaurants, not too far from the beach
My experience was very relaxing and enjoyable. Had a wonderful time. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. It was great as to how close the attractions were to the hotel. We will most definitely come return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to beach and stores

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: close to boardwalk
Cons: sound we were on first floor
Close to Outlets. Great location. Restaurants near by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Hotel is located on a very busy highway.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Location: Shopping, shopping, shopping and eating at chain restaurants - this is on a very busy highway.
No coffee service in the lobby as expected. Continental breakfast could use a few more and better choices. This is a great hotel if you want to be close to the theater, shopping (never saw so many strip malls in my life) and close proximity by car to both Dewey Beach or Rehoboth. The room was super-clean. Bathroom was spotless and well stocked with towels and toiletries. The hotel rooms could use a bit of updating (our tv was one of those old, huge monsters that took up most of the dresser and was hardly visible by the person who slept in the bed furthest from it).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeffreyfrom Pennsylvania

Okay for a short stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel serves well for a short stay. The rooms could have been a little cleaner, the free breakfast was okay but not as big of a variety as at other hotels we've stayed in. The walls were a bit thin. We could easily hear our neighbors. I don't think we'd stay here in the prime season or for longer than a weekend, but for a short stay in the off-season it wasn't a bad place to stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JANE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by laurafrom maryland

weekend at the beach

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room itself was clean, the bathroom was not in very good condition, the microwave and refrigerator were plugged together, which makes the timer constantly go off. We had to unplug both to keep the microwave off.