Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Robin from Reisterstown md

Walking distance to outlets

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean rooms and the location is great for shopping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deb Sullivan from Middletown, DE

Easy, clean, close and reasonable prices

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the hotel was good. The price was great, the room was spotless. The bed could stand to have the mattress turned occasionally. And the continental breakfast is worth skipping. However, for ease of access, short ride to the beach, available dining, shopping and convenience to the downtown shops, it was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheryl Corbin from Annapolis Maryland

close to all sights and stores

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rooms were nice and very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Value, Comfort, & Convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a great value. Clean, comfortable and convenient to the beach and shopping areas. Walls were a little thin, but we turned the fan on low and that effectively blocked the noise. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in Rehoboth Beach

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Clean room. Good internet access. Our next 2 nights were in a Hilton hotel. Hilto has the worst internet setup I've ever had in a hotel.
Cons: The exterior still needs some upgrading.
Not fancy but we were not looking for fancy. They seem to have upgraded their rooms. The room was clean and much nicer than we remember from previous visits. Office staff very pleasant and professional. Really comfortable bed = great nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Tanger next door
Quiet clean friendly shopping so easy. Went near Halloween was parade o
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Basic budget motel with problems

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
While the service was great, the beds were too soft and the fridge made an annoying ticking noise all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gene from New Jersey

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the stay was fine. Nothing in particular stood out to me except the most helpful and pleasant desk clerk. An older woman who worked Sat. and Sun. morning (10/19/13 and 10/20/13). I'm not sure of her name, but she was wonderful. She was so helpful and pleasant. The price and location was excellent.