Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Room very crowded and breakfast terrible. Staff not very helpful. They added on a charge for room safe which was not requested!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We had a relaxing and enjoyable stay at Sleep Inn. The staff was excellent and very helpful. They were always pleasant and gave us very good recommendations for shopping and eating. Would stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Ants everywhere!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Our room had ants all over the window sill, and the more we tried to kill them, more would appear. They were crawling on the walls, and a few made it to the bed too. The hotel staff seemed lazy (on the computer all the time) and not interested in helping. We talked to them before heading to the beach, and they said they would send a maintenance person in to check it. After we got back from the beach, the front desk gave us ant traps!!!! As if I need to do the pest control myself! Breakast was ok. The breakfast attendant was nice and attentive to the guests. A lot of flies in the breakfast room. Overall, you get what you pay for. Cheap rate, cheap place. Will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place - near everything

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Best staff I've ever come in contact with. Just wish they would add bacon as a second protein as many people and kids aren't sausage fans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Nice mini vacation

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I enjoyed my stay... It was quiet... The room was very clean and appealing to the eye.... Just wish that they had a better selection on the free breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay

Posted May 30, 2014
Very clean, that's all you can ask for. Went on a business trip for 1 and I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for family ,kids and pets!!

Posted May 27, 2014
Hi, check in was fast ,very nice staff, there are computers at the lobby ( good idea), big parking lot , ....the room was very clean ..a good point you can not hear any noise from other rooms ......bathroom is huge .The pool is medium size but very clean . Low point ....the breakfast menu is good but the same every morning. The location is very convenient ...close to lewes beach ,outlets and rehoboth beach ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cramped Room No Tub

Posted May 3, 2014
I was really surprised to find no tub in the bathroom and a very noisy pocket door. The room was so small one wanted to close the door but it was at the expense of my husbands sleep. I would not book a room there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean Hicks from Washington, DC

Great Hotel!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Such a nice clean hotel at a great place! If you are considering a hotel make this one your choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candice from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel, super pet-friendly

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The staff was great and were all very friendly with my dog. He had a blast running around in the grass by the basketball net. Overall, this place was awesome. Will definitely stay there again. Super close to a nice Mexican place and numerous shops. Not a single complaint.