Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown PA

Nice hotel with good accommodations.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: quiet location and clean rooms
Cons: a bit closer to the beach and better breakfast
Location: one street away from main street
We stayed here for 5 nights and had a great time. It was slightly further from the beach then we had expected but it was a great location one street back off the main road so it was nice and quiet. Breakfast was mediocre but it was better then nothing at all, we ate it every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potomac, MD

Will Always Return Again

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Outstanding, friendly and helpful service. D├ęcor. Breakfasts.
Cons: Two small conveniences would be helpful: 1) better hair dryers and 2) a clothesline or some way to hang bathing suits, etc. to dry.
Location: Beach, great restaurants, outlet malls
We stayed for three nights. The hotel staff were very welcoming and hospitable throughout our stay. The clientele also seemed extremely nice! The underground parking is great. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place great location!

Posted May 24, 2014
Stayed two nights at this great location! Very comfy beds in a nice room. Beautiful common sitting areas in and out are very lovely. We met up with friends there, drank ice tea at A table in the garden! Very nice indeed! Only complaint is a funky odor when entering and am not sure why because all was clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Toronto, Ontario

Great in-house spa

Posted May 4, 2014
Wonderful spa experience with Tabitha - very friendly and knowledgeable. Walking distance to a beautiful beach and terrific nearby restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Excellent accommodations. Would go back Ina minute.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

nice older hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
older, well-maintained hotel with relaxing atmosphere, close to beach, restaurants, and shopping. nice breakfast in a cozy room or porch. On-site covered parking was tight, but good when it rained. Our room was small but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best ever in the area

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Decor Room cleanliness Hospitable staff Healthy breakfast
Cons: A small bar in the lobby?
From wonderful greetings, to a beautiful room, lobby, etc, just a great stay. Breakfast was healthy and well done. Work out equipment was terrific and not crowded in. We willl return here regularly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from Towson, MD

Perfect Winter Retreat

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I choose to stay at the Bellmoor Inn for an end-of-the year retreat. The staff was very friendly and helpful, accomodating all of my needs. The facility is beautiful, even in the winter. I especially enjoyed sitting in the library next to the fireplace - a perfect spot to read and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alison from Gainesville, VA

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
the Bellmore was the perfect place to spend part of our holiday. The library with the fireplace was a great place to curl up with a book. The breakfast every morning was wonderful. The location was great, walk to everything in downtown rehoboth. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
beautiful setting - lovely common rooms - great free breakfast - nice for families - nice time of year to walk on the beach and visit Rehoboth