Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Ottawa, ON

Convenient and pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Location: Close to the Weizmann Institute. Several restaurants and cafes nearby.
Overall excellent stay. Outstanding breakfast, clean and modern rooms. Pleasant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frequant Travel from Regina SK Canada

Very pleasant

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Service was friendly, decor was modern, bathroom was updated and clean.
Cons: Internet access is still not free with all room types. This is unusual now in Israel as most hotels offer free WIFI. Air freshener was strong in lobby
Location: The location is close to the airport and to Tel Aviv. It is a little off the beaten path for tourism but would be ideal for business.
We were transitioning from a tour to some time on our own in Tel Aviv. The tour ended at the airport so we took wanted a hotel fairly close to the airport. The hotel was very much what a North American traveler would want: it was modern in decor, clean, quiet and the staff were attentive. The room we had was on the small side but had a great bathroom and the bed was comfortable. In Israel it is not easy to find a hotel that understands that comfort starts at the front desk and ends with the comfort of the bathroom and mattress. We have already recommended this hotel to a friend (who is also a tour operator).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in Rehovot

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Rooms were reasonably large, modern, and clean. Nice bathroom. All in all very nice. Dinner from room service was excellent and arrived quickly. Staff very friendly and helpful. All in all a quality hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mauro from São Paulo- Brazil

Great hotel, well located in a prime area.

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: The confort of the room caught my attention, as well as the quality of linens, pillows and mattres. I would like to highlight the very good breakfast
Cons: Everything works fine with high level of services and maintenance. For me is perfect.
Location: The hotel is located centrally and not far from Tel Aviv and Jerusalem. The Weizmann Institute of Science wich is near, should be visited.
My experience at this hotel was very good. The accommodations are a high standard and very well preserved. The location is very good because it is situated in a beautiful area of the city of Rehovot. In front of the hotel there is a train station, taxis and free public space to park your car, but is important to mention that there are no undesirable noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for business trips.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Cons: This hotel is without swimming pool.
Location: Near the Rehovot railway station. The Weizmann university and museum. The citrus museum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was much smaller than all other rooms we saw, despite paying the same price. Staff in upstairs business lounge rather rude and disinterested, but we enjoyed the freely available cakes and hot drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susie from USA

Mixed bag.

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel excellent. Front desk staff totally incompetent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Flossie from Sydney

Very comfortable Hotel.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable.
Location: We read it was close to Tel Aviv Airport unfortunately it was around 25klms and cost 160nis in taxi.
They invited us to use their Business Lounge which was great. Snack foods and soft drink supplied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from London

ok for a business trip

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
A decent place with fantastic breakfasts, but the upkeep is not great. Shouldn't deter you from starting there, but little to look forward to except for food.