Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kten

Best option in Rehovit

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, bed, quiet inside, and nicely decorated - modern
Cons: Printer, tv remote, lighting in bathroom - daylight not much use at night!
Location: Close to Weizmann and Herzl Street.
Great room with excellent bed. Poor lighting in bath areas, tv remote iffy, HVAC had a choice of too cold or too warm. We were on executive floor with nice snacks and drinks but with a business centre where the printer was non-functional all three days. Great breakfast, good staff, and apart from construction outside at night very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
This hotel is a bit far away from Tel Aviv (20 minutes by taxi) and of the excitement of Tel Aviv, but nonetheless, we enjoyed our stay to the fullest. Bright, beautiful and clean room completed with a nice view. Everyone you meet in Tel aviv, will ask you with a smile why not staying in Tel aviv where it is lively and where everyone is. Do not mind them: the hotel area has everything you need staring in front of you as soon as you step out of it: the train station, restaurants and bars (right beside the hotel) and ATM's. Hotel staff is attentive and helpful too. This place is great for anyone, really, but bare in mind that music coming from the bars right beside the hotel plays very loudly at night. Husband and I did not mind and found the place even more charming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joseph from from Los Angeles

Israel and Jerusalem first visit

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Complimentary snacks served in the restaurant lounge (10 floors) every day after its regular meal times.
I stay in this Hotel because of the excellent reviews from past guests. If you plan to go to Jerusalem from Tel Aviv (or vicinity) then this hotel is perfect because you can take the train directly from Rehovot.train station. You can also take train to Tel Aviv downtown or Jaffa or any other city along the coast that has this train services. The train station is right across the street from the hotel. The round trip ticket is only NIS 49. You do have to take the bus from the train station in Jerusalem to the old city (NIS 6.9). The bus will drop you at Dung gate or Zion gate. We have a great time even though this is our first time visiting Israel. Every thing is convenient except you have to be aware of the Sabbath time because every thing is closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good but not a boutique

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was disappointing to come at 14;00 and realize that one of the rooms is not ready yet. Be it the eve of a Jewish holiday make it worse
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best hotel I have stayed in during my visits to Israel: the quality of the service is superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Ottawa, ON

Convenient and pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Location: Close to the Weizmann Institute. Several restaurants and cafes nearby.
Overall excellent stay. Outstanding breakfast, clean and modern rooms. Pleasant atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frequant Travel from Regina SK Canada

Very pleasant

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Service was friendly, decor was modern, bathroom was updated and clean.
Cons: Internet access is still not free with all room types. This is unusual now in Israel as most hotels offer free WIFI. Air freshener was strong in lobby
Location: The location is close to the airport and to Tel Aviv. It is a little off the beaten path for tourism but would be ideal for business.
We were transitioning from a tour to some time on our own in Tel Aviv. The tour ended at the airport so we took wanted a hotel fairly close to the airport. The hotel was very much what a North American traveler would want: it was modern in decor, clean, quiet and the staff were attentive. The room we had was on the small side but had a great bathroom and the bed was comfortable. In Israel it is not easy to find a hotel that understands that comfort starts at the front desk and ends with the comfort of the bathroom and mattress. We have already recommended this hotel to a friend (who is also a tour operator).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in Rehovot

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Rooms were reasonably large, modern, and clean. Nice bathroom. All in all very nice. Dinner from room service was excellent and arrived quickly. Staff very friendly and helpful. All in all a quality hotel.