Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PATRICIAfrom CT

Broken Beds, Good Service

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel in in the midst of remodel, thus no suites available at this time as name suggest.Our bed collapsed twice due to age, so sure that will be next to be upgraded.But the rooms were very clean and personal Ashley & Amber went above & beyond to try to make things right.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom DC

bugfest

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I entered the room there was a stink bug crawling across the bed. The next morning, after being awaken by the starting up of a loud truck,I was trying to go back to sleep when I felt something crawling on me. I hit it and later found it was a roach. I went to the desk to report the incident and was told there were no more rooms. I checked out and went to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Doug Ellingtonfrom virginia beach

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, bed was firm. Chair needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Great comfort for price

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Needed a hotel in Eden close to my children. The hotel was clean and staff great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kenfrom Sherrills Ford

smoking only, price to high for accommodations

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wanted a non smoking room, only one available for one night, saw two smoking rooms picked the less smoky. Staff were not jovial, kinda felt like I was putting them out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Virginia Travelerfrom Northern VA

Helpful Cheerful Staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk personnel were very professional, helpful, and polite. Eager to please. Room was clean and modern. Perhaps recently rennovated. Great for what we needed. Would stay again. Despite being in a busy location with shopping all around, inside the room it was very quiet. Free breakfast was ample and allowed us to get on the road without a stop that would have cost extra money and time. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kashandrafrom Florida

Very nice and clean

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed from Friday night to Tuesday morning. I am from Florida and went up to North Carolina to see some friends and family. The room was nice and clean. It smelled like pest control though but I would rather that then a stale smell. The room had a nice tv, mini fridge and microwave. I got locked out of my room twice. The first time the front desk was helpful and got me a key, the second time housekeeping helped me. All of the staff were wonderful and friendly. It was a good location, you could walk to anywhere you needed for food. There is a Walmart right behind the hotel so it was nice to not have to drive everywhere, especially from being out of state.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
No towels in room. When ask said someone would bring them a little later this was 12:00 noon. At 6:00pm still no towels, my husband went to office to get some they were in the washer, went back second time they were in dryer, finally about 45 min slater they brought towels.