Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Billy Bob from PA

It's a hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Nothing special, but also nothing especially good. Price was great, only $55 a night and on the ALMS VIR race weekend (track is 45 mins away). The room was clean, a nice size, furnishings were somewhat comfortable, and felt clean. Staff was nice and accomodating if you needed anything. Breakfast was alright, nothing special, but nothing repulsive. Only real complaint I have is that there were two stink bugs in the room at any given time. Not sure though if this is there fault or something common in the area. Either way the rooms didn't smell, and the bugs didn't bother me. Overall, if you just need a place to stay for a few nights on the cheap, this would be a good choice if it is the cheapest you can find. Also I just want to note the furnishings are much nicer than the ones pictured.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kati from Willits, CA

Clean and convenient, very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Great location, clean rooms and easy access.
Cons: n/a
Location: Reidsville is a day trip from almost anywhere in North Carolina. We love it there!
We felt rather spoiled!!! The owners had lived in our home town before moving to North Carolina so they gave us all kinds of ideas about what to see and where to eat!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Ohio

my stay

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Traveling for business, not much choice for fodd with out a little drive to town. Easy to get to. Wi-Fi was week better signal from secure network next do. But overall I was comfortable and felt safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from South Carolina

A place to sleep

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Furnishing and general property updating
Older Days Inn property but was an inexpensive place to sleep for the night on our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jane from DC suburbs

Perfectly pleasant stay

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the pillows, the bed was comfortable, and deeply loaded with blankets, along with an a/c system that cranked pretty cold air pretty fast. We were initially assigned an upstairs room, but it was late, we were tired, and when I asked for first floor, they accommodated the request graciously. Ice nearby, no bugs, easy in and out. I had hoped to find an even less expensive room, but wanted to stay in Reidsville, and everything worked out fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: The breakfast was ok
Cons: The woman that checked me in was incredibly rude. She needs some people skills.
Location: Close to downtown and lake reidsville
The room smelled like cigarette smoke even though the room was supposed to be non-smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carner from Rochester, NY

Perfect hotel for our needs

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied. My husband and I selected Days Inn in Reidsville because of others posted comments about cleanliness and courteous staff. We only needed a place to sleep that was clean and comfortable and conveniently located to our family who live in Reidsville. Days Inn gave us everything we were looking for and more. The free continental breakfast was very good. More was provided than we expected. Everything was hot and fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel is very nice for the price. Right next to an 24hr store. need to upgrade tv's though.