Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by Patience, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate your business and hope you will return again soon. Sincerely, Patience Fairman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Staff very friendly everything was a breeze. Easy in Easy out Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your business. Please come back anytime. Sincerely, Patience Fairman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from Va

Best in Reidsville

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean safe good breakfast
Location: Right beside rt 29 good location
Just stayed one nt looks best of whats in Reidsville
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jeff, Thank you so much for your kind review and we appreciate your business. I hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Patience Fairman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Fuller from USA

Very Nice Hotel With Helpful Staff

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very good stay at the HI Express Reidsville. Front Desk manager at check in was very helpful, friendly, and professional. The room was clean, comfortable, spacious, well equipped, modern, and quiet. Breakfast foods were plentiful and tasty. Check out was easy. Location off an expressway by pass was ok but not a lot of food options close by as it is a newer area of town and development has been slow to occur in the area. Front desk can guide guests to some food options in town. Rates are reasonable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Patience, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your excellent review of our hotel. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return. Sincerely, Patience Fairman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the night

Posted May 11, 2014
My boyfriend and I needed a nice place to stay on the way to my sister's wedding in Sandy Ridge. The hotel staff welcomed us with a friendly greeting. The room was clean and neat. We were really only there for the night to sleep as we had a rehearsal dinner and wedding to attend. However we were both very satisfied. There really is not much around it though. The air was not very clean for my boyfriend who had allergies but that's all I would change!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate your business and hope you will come back and stay with us again. Sincerely, Patience Fairman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk person - Sarah - was great!!!!! We would stay again if in the area. Breakfast was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Patience, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words. Its always nice to hear something great about one of our employees. Thank you again. Patience General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personable staff very clean and convienient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Patience, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you so much for your 5 star review. Please come back and visit with us again. We appreciate your excellent review. Sincerely, Patience Fairman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Patience, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review, I appreciate your business. Patience Fairman General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Patience, Hotel Management
Thank you so much!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Patience, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars. You are a star in our book. Thank you for your review and I hope you will come visit us again soon. Patience Fairman General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by j. bane

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Patience, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star review. We appreciate your business and hope you will come back and see us again soon. Patience Fairman General Manager