Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Das Hotel ist sehr schön am Ortsrand gelegen. Ruhiger Ort, eignet sich auch toll zum entspannen. Guter Ausgangspunkt für ver Sehenswürdigkeiten wie zB der Hockenheimring und Konzerte Schöne Zimmer, sehr sauber Einziger Kritikpunkt: sehr unfreundliches Personal! Schon beim Empfang nicht gerade nett. In der Bar lange wartezeiten, es läuft keine Musik und man wird mit mieser Laune bedient - wenn überhaupt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Ausstattung und Lage

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: Frühstück den 4**** des Hotels anpassen.
Ausstattung und Lage sind wirklich gut. Das Frühstück ist allerdings nur durchschnittlich und mit 17,- € nicht gerade günstig. Gut, dass wir den Aufenthalt als Pauschale für ÜF gebucht hatten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regio Aachen

freundlich auf den ersten Blick

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: freundlicher Empfang, da fühlt man sich gleich willkommen
Cons: Der Duscheschlauch ist für große Leute zu kurz. Störende Sprechgeräusche zu später Stunde, von Leuten auf dem Flur, bzw. vom Parkplatz her.
Location: Wir waren nur für die Übernachtung im Hotel
Das Hotel macht von außen bereits einen sehr freundlichen Eindruck, die Empfangshalle ist ebenfalls sehr repräsentativ. Das Zimmer geräumig und hell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelafrom Freiburg

Gerne wieder

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Einfaches Komfort-Hotel in ruhiger Lage. Reichhaltiges Frühstück-Buffet. Für unseren Zweck und für eine Nacht perfekt, gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naugatuck, CT

Great hotel at a great location

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great place. Great food, employees are friendly. I love it and the area is at a nice cozy quiet place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rainerfrom Ergolding

Super Hotel, Frühstückszeiten könnten länger sein

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel war schon in der Vergangenheit sehr gut. Es wurde vieles modernisiert. Lediglich Das frühe Ende des Frühstücks und die frühe Check-Out Zeit störten. Betten sind bequem. Die Zimmer sind geräumig. Das Frühstück ist hochwertig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

guter Aufenthalt

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Frühstück ok, aber sehr teuer, ausreichend Parkplätze vorhanden, W-Lan funktioniert gut, gute Matratzen, schmal bestückter Fitnessraum => kein Laufband
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike77from Lésigny

Super etape pour un soir ou deux

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'y retournerai, je le place dans mes favoris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, somewhat removed hotel- easy access

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We stayed here for 2 nights as a last leg of a 3 week 5 country trip. The hotel was easy to find, and although out of any manger centre, it was quite, in a small town. There was easy access to both Mannheim and Heidlberg- which was excellent as we went to the heidlebug castle and to Mannheim for a hockey game. The hotel itself was clean cpomfortable, and enjoyable. We found the restaurant to be really expensive for what you got- but the service was good. One of the highlights for us here were the ladies at the front desk- they were very helpful and pleasant. We would definately return here- as this was one of the best hotels we stayed in over the course of our trip- the room was a decent size, the mini bar had drinks that were complementary- very nice, the bathroom was larger then we had in most of our stays. And there was a grocery store close- so when you were sick of estaurant food you could get some fresh fruit.