Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by FitzArmesfrom London

brilliant, would definitely stay again

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy reach of the motorway and perfect for exploring the region even though this was an overnight stop for us. Fabulous food, attentive staff and a lovely atmosphere. Family room was fabulous, a double on one floor and twin room above. Didn't have an opportunity to use the pool but looked lovely. Would highly recommend a stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cambridge

Comfortable stopover

Posted Aug 20, 2014
A very comfortable night for us and our dogs. The meal in the restaurant was pleasant and plentiful if a little lacking in finesse. We would happily stop here again when travelling through France
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Odd

Bekvem beliggenhet og flott service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Glimrende parkeringsforhold - rask innsjekking - god mat og vennlig service. Vi kommer igjen neste gang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good base for buying champagne.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Location good. Parking good. Swimming pool excellent.
Cons: Price was too high.
Location: Champagne buying and tasting and visiting Chalons en Champagne. Must go on river trip.
Bought champagne for sons wedding which was enjoyed by all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DMfrom Leicestershire

Great Overnight Stop

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel ideal for an overnight stay. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and tidy with good breakfast. Evening meal disappointing given the standard of the rest of the hotel. Perhaps our choice of menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gillfrom U.K.

Friendly welcome

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location not far off the motorway. V. Friendly staff. Ground floor rooms with large bed. Rooms around a terrace with plants and sitting areas - v. pretty. Restaurant with very good food. Had Dover sole and it was beautifully cooked - v. Moist. Desert was also wonderful. Extensive parking. Good, self service breakfast with wide choice. There is an enclosed swimming pool off the car park, with sunbeds, but I did not use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rogerfrom Kent UK

Room Comfort

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here three times before. This time the weather was hotter and we discovered that the room does not appear to be air conditioned. A fan is provided but that is not quite the same. Overall the hotel is good value and despite the foregoing the rooms are well appointed. We will probably stay there again as the hotel is well situated for a Northwards dash back to Calais for a noon crossing home
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

dimanche

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Notres experience etais agreable. Parsque nous n'avons access a notres telephone le message de hotel n'arrive pas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jofrom Sydney

Beautiful quiet place.

Posted May 6, 2014
We found this hotel to be a lovely, quiet place. Great for kids and the perfect distance to Epernay and the champagne houses.