Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loon op Zand

prachtige tuin

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: authentiek
Leuk hotel mooi oud pand centraal gelegen , loopafstand naar centrum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan Hokkaido

ヨーロッパの伝統的小規模ホテル

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: 少数の個人客による落ち着いた雰囲気と、大型ホテルでは得る事のできない、ヨーロッパの伝統的高級ホテルの持つ独特の風情をリーズナブルに味わえる事。
Cons: 壁紙や設備に老朽部分があるので、部分的にでも改装が必要では。
Location: 住宅街、駅とランス大聖堂まで徒歩だと15分程度。 サン・レミ大聖堂まで足を延ばす観光客があまりいませんが、絶対にオススメです。 シャンパンカーヴはランソンとテタンジェがお勧め。ポメリーの派手なお城のような建物は、鉄骨のハリボテです。
古くからある邸宅を改装し、裏側に少しだけ建増しした小規模なホテルです。私の宿泊した部屋は、十分な広さがあり、特筆すべきはバスルームで、ビジネスホテルの狭いシングルルーム程度の広さがあります。室内や設備に古臭さを隠せない部分はありますが、大変快適に過ごせました。 朝食は、コンチネンタルとフルブレックファースト、コンチネンタルより更に簡単なエクスプレスがあります。 大きなホテルのブッフェにありがちな落ち着きのなさもなく、美味しい伝統的スタイルの朝食をゆっくりと楽しめます。スタッフも皆、親切な方ばかりで、高級というより家庭的な雰囲気でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Ne mérite pas 4 étoiles

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Situé centre ville
Cons: Lit rikiki (140) Chambre étriquée Personnel très bavard et bruyant Décoration désuète et de très mauvais goût
Location: Point central Cathédrale
Lit rikiki (140) Chambre étriquée Personnel très bavard et bruyant Décoration désuète et de très mauvais goût Nous sommes déçus d'avoir payé aussi cher pour ça Pour ce prix là (150€) nous aurions eu 2 fois plus de confort dans n'importe quelle capitale européenne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethany Beach, DE

Unique Boutique Hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location, rooms, style, staff.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: Typical sites to include the World War II Surrender Site (Musee de lat Reddition), the Notre Dame Cathedral, and Mumm Champagne Cellars (awesome!).
Excellent small hotel located on a side street away from traffic and noise but easily walkable distance to Reim sites. Car parking on site by the staff. Wonderful old house with nicely decorated rooms, not unlike a bed and breakfast. Breakfast room behind hotel with full breakfast. Modernized bathroom. Elevator. The staff was excellent in all respects. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Small high quality hotel on edge of city centre

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Service was very good.
Cons: Breakfast seems rather pricey, and we in fact went out each morning to cafes.
Location: it is 10 minutes' walk from the cathedral, Place Royale and museums; just over 15 mins from SNCF station. Immediate locality has few cafes or shops.
A small high-quality hotel on the edge of the city centre, excellent but unpretentious, with exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Off-street parking in the courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida U.S.A.

Beautiful hotel excellent location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Staff, the hotel is excellent. It has a nice indoor pool and sauna. My only complaint is their breakfast price is too high, $25.oo! For cereal and rolls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel is ideally located in a quiet residential area, you feel like you're in your own oasis of calm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels