Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Ne mérite pas 4 étoiles

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Situé centre ville
Cons: Lit rikiki (140) Chambre étriquée Personnel très bavard et bruyant Décoration désuète et de très mauvais goût
Location: Point central Cathédrale
Lit rikiki (140) Chambre étriquée Personnel très bavard et bruyant Décoration désuète et de très mauvais goût Nous sommes déçus d'avoir payé aussi cher pour ça Pour ce prix là (150€) nous aurions eu 2 fois plus de confort dans n'importe quelle capitale européenne
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethany Beach, DE

Unique Boutique Hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location, rooms, style, staff.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: Typical sites to include the World War II Surrender Site (Musee de lat Reddition), the Notre Dame Cathedral, and Mumm Champagne Cellars (awesome!).
Excellent small hotel located on a side street away from traffic and noise but easily walkable distance to Reim sites. Car parking on site by the staff. Wonderful old house with nicely decorated rooms, not unlike a bed and breakfast. Breakfast room behind hotel with full breakfast. Modernized bathroom. Elevator. The staff was excellent in all respects. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Small high quality hotel on edge of city centre

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Service was very good.
Cons: Breakfast seems rather pricey, and we in fact went out each morning to cafes.
Location: it is 10 minutes' walk from the cathedral, Place Royale and museums; just over 15 mins from SNCF station. Immediate locality has few cafes or shops.
A small high-quality hotel on the edge of the city centre, excellent but unpretentious, with exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Off-street parking in the courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida U.S.A.

Beautiful hotel excellent location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Everything about this hotel is wonderful. Staff, the hotel is excellent. It has a nice indoor pool and sauna. My only complaint is their breakfast price is too high, $25.oo! For cereal and rolls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The hotel is ideally located in a quiet residential area, you feel like you're in your own oasis of calm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Saara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jukka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anne-Christelle from Metz

Mention spéciale pour le confort

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Style à l'opposé du moderne offrant un excellent confort et service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

ランスの中心部まで歩いていける至便性とスタッフの方のきめ細かい対応がよかった。

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: 部屋の風呂の湯がスムースに出た。
Location: 藤田嗣治の教会が近い。(やく1km弱)
また希望見学先の藤田嗣治の教会と大手のシャンペン会社の見学,試飲が歩いていける距離でたすかった。 試飲もホテルから予約でき、しかも割り引いてくれた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Exquisite !

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Just about everything..
Cons: Can't think of anything of significance
Location: In the centre of Reims, a stunning and beautiful city
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Buit in 1860 and renovated to its original splendour, bed and breakfast only, but don't let that put you off. An option of breakfast in bed from 7- 11.00 am and pets are allowed! It's in the centre of Reims with plenty of excellent restaurants in the area