Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perfrom Stockholm

Bra på det mesta

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt hotell, fantastisk service, fantastisk frukost. Dock ingen höjdarrestaurang
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Williamfrom Peoria, IL

Loved everything about this place !

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything about it ! Such a beautiful property- the gardens were amazing- fountains, flowers and the rooms were perfect- great decor, roomy, lots of light- great beds, great baths- the restaurant was fabulous-on so many levels- food, drinks, service- a very memorable experience , only complaint was that our visit was too short !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the service was fantastic, the room was very comfortable and clean. Its is very well located as it is only a short drive to Epernay. The restaurant was excellent and the spa made our stay even more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom suffolk

High class hotel near motorway

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Wonderful experience from the moment we arrived- staff were helpful and friendly. The spa was great- both of us had relaxing massages. The meal was up there as one of the best!
2 out of 5
by francois57

Hôtel décevant surtout pour sa restauration

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Son cadre
Cons: La restauration
Location: Très belle région à visiter avec les caves de champagne
Un service pas a la hauteur, une cuisine décevante pour des prix élevés Au petit déjeuner on nous explique que la terrasse est réservée à un groupe , cinq minutes après le serveur nous dit que la terrasse est accessible à tous...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jefffrom Los Angeles

Class A

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel, service and food were fantastic...great countryside experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamberlayfrom Teddington

Service very patchy

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price the hotel was very disappointing indeed. The service was poor overall despite some individuals being very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by venfrom london

Beautiful hotel on beautiful grounds, lovely views

Posted May 5, 2014
Evening meal excellent but priced on the high side. Wines were far too expensive & certainly not competitive