Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful hotel in the country

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The restaurant was very good. Good breakfast included with the hotel. Excellent croissants.
Hotel was charming and the restaurant very good. Had a sumptuous duck dinner one night and delicious shrimp another evening. Located on the edge of a charming village that offers a wonderful opportunity to walk. Very friendly folks in the village.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Hübsches Hotel mit wunderbarer Küche

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir verbrachten in diesem Hotel eine Nacht. Von einem schönen Garten umgeben genossen wir auf der großen Terrasse relaxed unseren Aperitif. Danach ließen wir uns im Restaurant verwöhnen, wobei auch Sonderwünsche ohne Problem berücksichtigt wurden. Absolut empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ESSEX UK

good for a one or two night stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: food
Cons: room was small
Location: a good place to stop on the way to the south
lovely food and pretty gardens also a very quiet location with good parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le petit déjeuné n'est pas à la hauteur de l'établissement, ressemble à celui d'une chaine classique (type Ibis ou autres). Chambre de l'annexe décevante par rapport à l'aspect général de l'hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Charming hotel in beautiful grounds

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The hotel looks beautiful outside and is very smart inside too. The room was spacious and comfortable and had a smart bathroom. The restaurant is very elegant and we had an excellent meal. It was very busy so the service was a bit slow but not a problem. The gardens are beautiful and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nonolivefrom france

lits confortable, silence, cadre sympa

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
bel hôtel de charme, avec beau parc, silence, très économique au vue de la prestation.wifi marche bien, entretenu et propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by chelfrom Ftl

Beautiful setting

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
room small but dinner on the terrace was 5 Star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful setting gardens restaurant

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Cons: Fridge in the room
Beautiful spot good location staff friendly restaurant great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bartfrom Houten

hotel with nice restaurant

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff, nice retaurant with value for money.I got a room in a separate builiding. I presume the rooms in the main building are better. There is a nice little park surrounding the hotel, which is positioned in a small village in the fields.