Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Though it was a little off from the city center (maybe a 10 - 15 minute walk), Epernay is still very small (especially compared to New York or Paris). So walking a little isn't all that bad. The place was clean and well run.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fareham

Convenient location, good price.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort of bed, free wifi, great value for money.
Cons: The shower makes the floor of the bathroom wet - can't be helped. Could do with a shower mat to stand on if you need to go back into the bathroom.
Location: Close to Epernay town centre - 10 minute walk. Visit many excellent champagne houses within a 15 minute drive. Lots of places to eat nearby.
Close to Epernay town centre. Good options for eating not far away. Easy access. Rooms functional but good shower and the bed is comfortable. Bathroom and shower very tight. Good free wifi. We passed on breakfast and got a slightly cheaper one from Carrefour just around the corner. Can get coffees from the machine or from MacDonalds very close. Very convenient and perfectly comfortable for our 4-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie-Annefrom Hombourg- haut

Rien a redire

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable dans un endroit très calme. Personnel serviable et très gentil . Très bonne literie , mais espace toilette trop petit . Grand parking sous vidéo surveillence ferme la nuit. Personnel présent 24 h sur 24 . Petit déjeuné correct
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherinefrom Rouen

Bon hôtel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Accueil un peu froid à l'arrivée mais la personne s'est rattrapée ensuite. Surpris car nous avons toujours été bien reçu (nous ne connaissions pas cette personne) Nous sommes des habitués de cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emile

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by khaledfrom belgique

pour moi il manque un miroir dans la chambre

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour la première fois j'ai logé je trouve excellent pour le prix démocratique et le pt déjeuner aussi...... dison similaire (Ibis budget). la chambre que j'ai eu excellent dans le calme.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Huy

Sale, bruyant, non recommandable...

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Prix
Cons: PROPRETE
Location: Proximité de la Fête des habits de Lumière
Expérience à ne jamais renouveler! Première et dernière fois dans cette chaine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clairefrom London

Recommended

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic but clean, comfortable, perfect for a quick stop over. Epernay is a great little town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

評価

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅から歩いていける タオルは頼むと追加してくれた お湯を沸かすことができない シャワーは狭い
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Julienfrom Saint Ghislain

bien pour une nuit ou deux.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien pour y passer une nuit ou deux. Néanmoins la salle de bain reste vraiment petite surtout pour les hommes de plus d'1m80! Mais c'est le principe de cet hotel et ça correspond avec le prix.