Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Sehr angenehmes und einfaches Hotel.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Nah zum Zentrum. Ruhig. Sauber.
Location: Man kann zu Fuß den Stadtzentrum erreichen.
Alles top, wenn die Erwartungen nicht groß sind. Freundliches Personal. Nähe zum Zentrum. Sauber. Ruhig. Gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is a budget hotel which offers excellent vfm

Posted May 17, 2015
The hotel is in a great location with free easy parking about 10 mins walk to the centre. It is a very basic hotel which offers great value for money, it is immaculately clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful. The breakfast at less than €5 again was basic but sufficient. Great place to stop for a night or 2 and save plenty of cash to spend on Chamagne!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Though it was a little off from the city center (maybe a 10 - 15 minute walk), Epernay is still very small (especially compared to New York or Paris). So walking a little isn't all that bad. The place was clean and well run.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean luc from melun

hotel situé a l'écart du centre ville , très calme

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
arrivé vers 17h , prise de la chambre aussitôt , très bon accueil !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Descanso y limpieza, excelente para descanso.

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Esta limpio, ordenado, solo trabajadores de empresas, no es lugar turistico, muy escondido para que sea hotel de paso a paris. en general instalciones bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fareham

Convenient location, good price.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort of bed, free wifi, great value for money.
Cons: The shower makes the floor of the bathroom wet - can't be helped. Could do with a shower mat to stand on if you need to go back into the bathroom.
Location: Close to Epernay town centre - 10 minute walk. Visit many excellent champagne houses within a 15 minute drive. Lots of places to eat nearby.
Close to Epernay town centre. Good options for eating not far away. Easy access. Rooms functional but good shower and the bed is comfortable. Bathroom and shower very tight. Good free wifi. We passed on breakfast and got a slightly cheaper one from Carrefour just around the corner. Can get coffees from the machine or from MacDonalds very close. Very convenient and perfectly comfortable for our 4-night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean-luc from saint aubin nord

excellent rapport qualité/prix

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
2° fois que je viens dans cette hôtel en quinze jours, excellent pour toutes les prestations, je recommande vivement cet établissement. j'ai tenu un hôtel pendant 17 ans, je sais de quoi je parle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GUY from Spincourt Meuse

Très bien continuez...spincourt

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes des habitués à cet hotel que nous appréçions pour l'amabilité et le professionnalisme du personnel et de la Direction.Nous conseillons aussi cet hotel pour le bon rapport qualité/prix.Toutefois en période d'hiver un séchoir à cheveux serait le bienvenu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Soirée en champagne

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bon séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels