Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by harryw from los angeles

outrageously priced breakfast 16 euro.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Plain, simple.
Cons: Staff not well trained. No instruction on which wifi network to use. The one with the hotel name is not the one.
Location: Nothing.
So so business hotel. Charged parking. Receptionist told us breakfast were included. We were billed euro 32 for two simple breakfast. There was a McDonald next door. Off autobahn, but in residential / industrial area. Be aware of the low ball price. No service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

When Medica is in Düsseldorf this was my option

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I only chose this hotel because Medica made hotel stays near Düsseldorf uncomfortably expensive. Factoring in the high cost of taxi fares makes me think this wasn't really that good of a deal. Some of the rooms are close to the main lobby area which is open to a lot of noise below. The beds were not terribly comfortable and the wifi was strong enough but not fast. The restaurant onsite was good and they had a fantastic beef/pork in mushroom wine sauce that was accompanied by really good gluten free bread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steph

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: very luxurious
Cons: No stores nearby
Location: just McDonald's and hotel restaurant to eat at
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baris from Turkey

A standard business hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2013
In the middle of nowhere, this hotel is a nightmare if you are planning to use public transportation. The best facility of the hotel is the McDonalds next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F Perry

Posted Jan 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pleasant helpful staff. Hotel is within 750m of the autobahn easy to locate. Secure parking on site - additional cost. Restuarant on site serving evening meals, menu selection good. Breakfast buffet good selection hot and cold food. Clean pleasant modern hotel, room comfortable. Service good. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kaarn

Great Hotel for a cheap price

Posted Dec 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Short but comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Extremely nice with highly updated rooms. We had a slight miscommunicaton where the evening clerrk told us that breakfast was included but at checkout time they wanted to charge us. After explaining the situation, they charged us half price which was fair and acceptable by us. We hiigly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice and quite hotel with kind staff. The rooms are very cosy and the corridors look astonishing. The hotel looks very modern and it's a great place to stay for a reasonable price. Even though a 3 euro charge for the parking outside was not mentioned anywhere, it is a good hotel. Certainly recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a short low budget stay.