Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Wahr ok habe gut geschlafen, nur das Frühstück ist teuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from München

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Eine Übernachtung als Geschäftsreisender. Sehr zuvorkommendes, freundliches Personal. Zimmer sind sauber, alles da was man braucht. Frühstück kann ich nicht bewerten, da ich keines hatte. Aber für 16€ Aufpreis etwas sehr teuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good business class hotel., convenient for the A1 motorway, bar - restaurant is ok, excellent breakfast, clean rooms, just want you need to get set for the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephan from Chicago

1st time good not great

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room was small, I couldn't get in the chair at the desk it was so close to the side if the bed. Beds are clean but seemed very low to the floor made getting in and out uncomfortable. The bar is great and the breakfast is quite good but expensive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Saarbrücken

Gemischte Gefühle

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
Personal sehr höflich! Thema Ruhe: (1) Leider war zum Zeitpunkt meines Aufenthalts eine ausländische Reisegruppe da (= wurde um 00:15Uhr durch Lärm am Gang geweckt). (2) Zimmer auf Seiten einer viel befahrenen Straße. (3) Wecker im TV ging um 06.30Uhr automatisch an (habe ihn nicht gestellt!). Komfort: Zimmer ist zweckdienlich eingerichtet. Von Komfort würde ich nicht sprechen. Heizung ist ziemlich laut :(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Leeds

Overnight Business Trip

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
If you are arriving late make sure you've eaten or its MCD's next door only. Did not serve food late. Other than that pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Magnus Rydberg from Sverige

Bra och smidigt

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell alldeles intill autobahn. Smidigt att ta sig till hotellet vid genomresa. Bra rum och framförallt en mycket fin frukost! Personalen trevlig och vi blev till och med servade med kaffe att ha på resan nästa dag!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thorsten Lüker from Oldenburg

Alles Bestens

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Alles Bestens und trotz einer Fehlbuchung meinerseits wurde mir nur ein Einzelzimmer berechnet. Sehr nett!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels