Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FRANCISfrom Waterloo

Randonnée.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour. Bonne situation. Service impeccable. Dîner parfait. Un petit bémol : chambre et sdb assez exiguës, mais pour une seule nuitée, ce n'est pas un problème. Cela dit, literie très confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Stuttgart, Germany

Bastogne Trip

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little place to stay, was a little far from any major city. Not many restaurants nearby unless you wanted to eat at the hotel which only had 2 dinner choices which were a little pricey..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fredericfrom antwerpen

Hotel comfortable - très petite chambre

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien situé au calme. Bon petit déjeuner Très petite Chambre TV LCD aussi grande qu'un écran de PC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Larbert, Scotland

Very nice hotel in beautiful surroundings!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The food, service and surroundings!
Cons: More light in the bedroom.
Location: Lovely quaint villages to visit, great walks, 40mins drive to Spa for the Grand Prix.
We absolutely loved our stay here. The hotel itself was stunning with modern interior and a very romantic dining area. The food and drink at dinner were fabulous - the kind you would expect in a Michelin star restaurant. Breakfast was perfect also with a great selection. The room was lovely with modern decor and the toilet was separate from the sink/shower room which is great for speedily getting ready. The only negative with our room would be that it was a little bit too dark at times but other rooms had balconies which would be lighter so I would book one of these in the future as I'll definitely be back! The staff were so friendly and helpful, providing addresses for our GPS for places we required and remembering the next day to ask at breakfast if we got there ok. A nice personal touch! We stayed here for the Grand Prix in Spa and I am so glad we chose thus hotel as it was perfect. We didn't want to leave! Never got the chance to try the spa in the hotel thus time but next time we definitely will. Cannot wait to return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Sehr persönlicher Service

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Preis und Leistung für dieses Land sind in Ordnung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Schöne Lage und sehr freundlicher Service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ein charmantes Hotel in sehr ruhiger Lage. Der Service war hervorragend. Wir würden jederzeit wieder hier übernachten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ansfrom Oosterhout

Mooi gelegen hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Gewoon lekker rustig genoten van omgeving en het eten
Cons: Zoals vermeld, de doucheafstelling
Location: Marcourt is klein maar in de buurt zijn volop mogelijkheden om te mountainbiken, te abseilen en te kanoën.
Heerlijk rustig hotel met Nederlandstalige gastvrouw.Had niet gezien dat als je met een hond komt je dit vooraf moest melden.Fijn gewandeld recht uit het hotel. Enige minpunt was de moeilijke afstelling van de douchetemperatuur. Lekker gegeten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martinfrom UK

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant stay. Quiet and relaxing,small spa was good if a little expensive to use. Food excellent and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Leidschendam

Prachtig hotel, ga zeker teruG

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Geweldig, rustig, mooi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com