Ratings based on 3,206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic value for money.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Awesome pool faculties, Napa Bistro was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the bedding!!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The only reason I didn't give this a full 5 stars is because of the additional Spa Service fee, just to sit in the steam room!! Really?? Most times this is included, and it should have been more clear. The rooms are clean, quiet and the bedding was yummy. Perfect for us at the moment. Enjoy your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room...great price

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Great decor
Very clean, nice amenities...I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto, Ca

Terrible checkin staff. Screwed up my reservation

Posted Aug 27, 2014
I paid for a smoking, deluxe tower room two months in advance. When I tried to check in, they tried to give me a regular room, two queen beds, non smoking. The woman behind the desk would not stick to the original purchase. I spent my wedding night in a room that I did not purchase. However, once the hotel manager found out, he gave us a free night in a beautiful room. As well as a $50 meal ticket to the purple parrot. He genuinely felt awful about what happened.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Only one night wish it was longer

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Got this room at a fantastic price. The room was great and the facility was clean and well priced. Definitely woukd stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Bistro restaurant was excellent, staff was nice and room was as advertised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with lots of ammenities

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very surprised about how nice this hotel is. Great food, good service and accommodated averyone in the family. We were on our way to Canada and we reserved here for two nights but I wish we had more time to enjoy the Spa and more. We'll come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Treated like Royalty

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The room and furnishings were exceptional. The quality and detail was very impressive. The spa, exercise room, and pool areas were wonderful.
Cons: A/C in the elevators. They were very hot and stuffy.
Location: We thought we would be exploring around, but everything we wanted was right there. We didn't leave for two full days
The staff at the Atlantis was superb. We were impressed. From the Valet, the Bellhop, the Check in receptionist, and all of the casino and restaurant staff, they were friendly andmade us feel like we were important. Thanks to all of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. California

Enjoyed it all.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Clean and very good location.
Cons: Adding microwave and small fridge to rooms.
Location: Was there to vist relative that was in hospital. Location was great to airport, hospital and dining.
The staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were great except no refrigerator or micro wave. The Purple Parrot Cafe had excellent food with large portions and were able to split meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We always stay at the Atlantis, wouldn't stay anywhere else.