Ratings based on 2,951 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Susanville, Ca

2 night couple get away

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: It is in a central location of Reno, so it was quick and easy to get to great food, shopping and the Aces baseball park.
Great hotel! Would stay here again. Room was very nice and clean. Checking in was fast and we didn't have to wait in line.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Convenient location and a good price. Hotel and casino were clean and well staffed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bill from eastern sierras

Just an overnighter.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Pool and oyster bar and location.
Cons: Less expensive drinks.
This was not our first stay at the Atlantis, but it had been quite some time. We really enjoyed the Oyster Bar and the indoor pool with the waterfall, very relaxing. Used the fitness center too, very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great rooms, and lots of parking.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Price and amenities
Cons: Move the food away from the casino. A lot of smoke was there.
The room was great. Kids loved the dolphin theme, and the open window elevator. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An unbelievable spa!

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Cons: Better price for their arcades.
Upon check in, we were provided a complimentary upgrade to their concierge level room with free access to daily continental breakfast on their 25th floor lounge. We were able to choose among several wonderful dining options. I got an amazing facial at their spa, while my boys swam in their heated indoor pool. Everyone was friendly like always. (I have stayed here before.) Gaming is great because their comps are so much better than other casinos in the area. Excellent staff, excellent food, extraordinary spa, and overall a great casino! I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from Nampa, ID

Wonderful 5 day Vacation

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Wonderful, most accommodating place we stayed in Reno. I actually felt comfortable having my kids there when I haven't felt so comfortable at other hotels in the past. I can honestly think of no complaints during our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino does not have enough tables open

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Nice staff. Casino does not have many table open. They have tables but they just open some of them. When I wanna change a table there were almost no choices for me. It seemed like they only open new tables when the opened ones are full. Disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherie from Riverside, Calif

Great comfort, great rates for all that you get!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Nice payouts on the machines & awesome rooms with very cozy beds!!! Great restaurants, good food!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherie from Riverside, Calif

Great comfort, great rates for all that you get!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Nice payouts on the machines & awesome rooms with very cozy beds!!! Great restaurants, good food!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cherie from Riverside, Calif

Great comfort, great rates for all that you get!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Nice payouts on the machines & awesome rooms with very cozy beds!!! Great restaurants, good food!!!