Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Ontario Canada

Excellent for the money.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was comfortable and clean although we suffered a few technical glitches throughout the night as the power went out (due to to ever present gale-force winds)and the TV kept momentarily losing its signal.The owner however is a jovial Polish man who is obviously proud of his property and was on site working to resolve the power outage and paused to greet me in the morning when he saw our Canadian license plates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Maryland

Had what we needed

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wife and i stayed here one night while heading west to California. Wanted somthing away from the casinos and such. This place filled the bill nicely. Restaurant is open early to late so getting some late dinner and breakfast the next day was easy. Got a good nights sleep, and the price was fairly cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Very nice stay. You shuttle service & net /great

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: internet & shuttle were confenient Very good help from employees.
Cons: Stay doing what you are doing One thing is we were on 1st floor and were awakened middle of night with creaking floors from the 2nd floor
Location: This was just a one night stay so not aware of the things to do.
iF I WAS IN THE AREA AGAIN I WOULD DEFINITELY STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cons: Spiderwebs on the ceilings, air conditioning only stayed on for a few minutes and had to manually be turned back on (very annoying), TV had to be reset a few times, room smelled of a prior smoking room, and no continental breakfast. Pros: Access to freeway, nice pool area, and pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patfrom Green Bay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, courteous, efficient staff. Common areas and room were clean. Restaurant served tasty food at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

check out

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and quiet and the rate was excellent.
Cons: Not for the services provided. It was a comfortable stay with a clean room and that is what I am looking for.
Location: Lots to do in Reno. Near the airport
Quick and efficient. Still have a hold on my deposit on my credit card. I will call Hotel today to find out if that has been credited. Otherwise nice room. A little bit of a maze to find your way out but that isn't a deal breaker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Silradfrom Lincoln, CA

Perfect for airport dpt/arr

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were taking our daughter and her husband to an early flight out of Reno. This was perfect! It is right across the street from the airport and they have 24 hour shuttle service. They enjoyed the on site restaurant. I enjoyed sitting in the patio area by the pool so I could read and relax. Everything was fine for a quick overnight trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leefrom Elko

ACCEPTABLE, BUT NOT WONDERFUL

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4:00 pm check-in was posted on the wall. We arrived a few minutes before 4 and were told there were no rooms cleaned and available unless we wanted to upgrade or settle for a room with 2 beds instead of the king suite we'd booked. When I said we would wait, a room miraculously appeared, but adjoined the elevator so was pretty noisy. The air conditioning/heating unit didn't function properly, so when we returned to the room late that night, the room was uncomfortably warm and stuffy. Between the temperature and the elevator noise, our sleep was not deep and peaceful. One of the reasons we booked here was to avoid parking at the airport, but despite being provided with a parking permit for the hotel lot, there were no spaces available to park at all. The property itself is just a little worn and seedy; we won't stay here again, although we used to stay here all the time. The service was fine, but the hotel has deteriorated and this painful experience has just pushed us over the edge of wanting to come back. Sorry, Airport Plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com