Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio

Apartment amenities while traveling

Posted Dec 27, 2014
This was a nice option while traveling with our teenager. Comfortable two bedroom apartment with washer/dryer and full kitchen and fireplace. Pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jenniferfrom Rocklin

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Cons: Could use a little updating inside the condo but not a deal breaker in the slightest.
We went to Reno with my young kids and didn't want to stay in a smoke filled casino and found Lakeridge resort. This place is great. Large condo style rooms with a kitchen and washer/dryer. Very comfortable for staying the weekend. Starbucks is across the street! The pool is great and the basketball courts for my boys gave them something to do other than sitting and watching tv. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Dana point, ca

Better than hotel room

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this property just one night. We had 4 adults and 2 young children. The property seemed a little dated, but was clean, well stocked and the pool was great. We would stay here again if we visit the Reno area again. There is a Starbucks within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Just like being at home with th available facilities
Cons: Nil
Location: Good location in Reno adjacent to family for visits
Convenient location homely facilities suited family, also adjacent to our family in another unit. Our visits overlapped, 10 nights and 15 nights each
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home stay

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Location and facilities
Cons: nil
Location: This was a family visit and we are familular with Reno.
Very good for our long stay, 15 nights with home facilities. Good part of town. We also had family staying in an adjacent unit for an overlapping period sharing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jamesfrom Elko Nevada

wow

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This place was incredible! No complaints! I'll be staying again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindyfrom California, USA

A great place to get away.

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Pros: The Tennis Fit Club.
Location: Great location
We were very pleased with the condo. The only reason I didn't rate Staff a 5, was because they left us a note when we arrived. It would have been nice if someone was there to greet us and explains the Tennis Club shared accommodation. Shortly after arriving they did contact us to make sure everything was ok. Condo was clean, and in a nice location, and only 4 miles from the Casinos. The Tennis club was a great added benefit. We will definitely go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The condo was very comfortable. The pool looked like it was closed. We wished they had wifi on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect Set Up!

Posted Jun 1, 2011
4,000 kids at the Convention Center playing basketball meant we needed some peace and quiet between games. The Lakridge condo was just what the doctor ordered. My kids were even able to use the basketball courts at the adjacent tennis club to practice. We'll be back...