Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the most comfortable stays I have ever had

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the most comfortable bed and pillows of any hotel I have stayed at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for overnight stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We booked adjoining rooms for our family for an overnight stop on a road trip. Our rooms were clean and the bed and pillows very comfortable. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Minnesota

Exceptionally helpful

Posted Mar 25, 2014
From fixing my booking mistake to the free shuttle, from breakfast to Nicole( who rocks!) our stay was fabulous. Much nicer than many far more expensive hotels. Great value, excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accomodations close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: Convenience, comfort
Cons: No vending machines
Shuttle was very convenient. Facility was clean, quiet and comfy. The breakfast offered many hot and cold choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast and Mattress

Posted Mar 17, 2014
it is wonderful hotel, convenient, comfort, nice breakfast, cozy mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Sacramento, CA

Wonderful stay at a GREAT Price!

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Staff courtesy and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing-great stay at a great price
The Comfort Inn Reno Airport exemplifies what a hotel should be: Clean, comfortable with excellent customer service. From start to finish, the staff at this hotel not only made me feel welcome but assisted with all aspects of my stay. The room was VERY clean and its amenities quite comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and much better than the average 'continental' variety. Location is close to both highway and shopping but far enough to enjoy a quiet stay. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Viktor

good price/quality ratio hotel near the airport

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: near to airport, good shuttle service
well managed hotel, customer oriented emplyees, short distance to the airport. Missing: restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Whitney from California

comfortable, quiet, friendly

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff is very friendly and always greeted us when we walked by. The breakfast had plenty to fill you up - waffles, hard boiled eggs, sausage, scrambled eggs, and the usual cereal/pastries. It is a no-frills hotel, but it was quiet and the bed was comfortable and the room clean. We were gone all day and just sleeping there, and it had everything we needed. There is a shuttle that will pick you up and take you to the airport (which we did not use), but the people I was travelling with, did use it to get dropped off downtown by a major casino one evening so they could go out.