Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jo from la

wonderfully spacious comfortable and CLEAN room

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: nearly everything
Cons: the attire of reception staff - one looked very unkempt and had an attitude to match that
Location: great shops nearby and ofcourse lake tahoe
Spent 2 nights at this hotel - lovely room - spacious, very clean and comfortable. Wonderful breakfasts! Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel but really noisy!!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness
You can hear everyone around you. A fight in the neighboring room at 3am and an fire alarm at 8 am. Not very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise from Fresno

Reno three miles from airport

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place. Easy to get off an on freeways but not too close to hear traffic. Hotel staff very friendly. One of few hotels I could find with an indoor pool. Great little restaurant and they serve Starbucks coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great price.

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Very claen.
Location: Good location, close to airport and downtown.
The staff was wonderful and very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Natalie from Bay Area, CA

Soft bed, fluffy pillows

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again but make sure I put a "do not disturb" sign on the door - because at 9am the maid knocked on our door and woke us up! Come on! Its Reno AND check-out isn't until noon! Also, I was disappointed with the fact that they did not have complimentary breakfast at such a nice hotel. Also, there was no hand soap or shower caps. The lobby is very nice and has a fireplace to sit by, which is nice to read by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Hard to find, it was set back from street surrounded by a shopping center, so we past it up, because signage was not sufficient. STAFF WAS GREAT, hallway were very warm. But room was very nice, clean and a nice retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eveline Bullock from Elko NV

Tuck away in a nice town

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thank you, It was great. I had 3 rooms for my family and they just loved it. Most comfortable beds, clean and stores are not far away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susan from citrus heights , ca

Located outside downtown which was nice !

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Just Loved the hotel ! There for my Birthday just enjoyed the beautiful room and hotel! Enjoyed the indoor pool ! They have free shuttle to the Atlantis too ! Staff very nice !