Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LHS Idaho

Nice hotel without gambling

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Staff was nice, pool needed to be updated as it appeared dirty, housekeeping a bit too excited to clean the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost and cleaniness

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Reasonable cost to book the hotel,and the room was very nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Location: About a 10 minute drive from Reno (casinos, Circus Circus, restaurants). Really liked the little diner called "Joe's" down the street.
My boyfriend and I needed a place to stay for New Year's as my friend was getting married in Truckee the New Year's day and this was the only place that didn't cost an arm and a leg. The room was simple, clean, and nicely furnished. The bed felt amazing! The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The only flaw was the lady who worked on New Year's day at the cafe where they served breakfast. She was rude to him and told him that they would only be open until 9:30AM. We went down there by about 8:40AM and she was already cleaning up and telling people they were closed. She was quite rude about it. All the other staff were very friendly, though. I enjoyed my stay there overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
it is clean and beautiful. lack of slipper and the water heater does not work well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Hotel manager was great and looked up current weather conditions and helped us decide if it was safe to travel on the icy roadway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than "Pleasing"

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Everyone was very friendly and it was in a great location.
Cons: Decrease the happy hour prices. Provide free waters in room upon check in.
Location: It is in a shopping center with a Starbucks, total wine and more, ulta, AAA, and a bunch of other stores that make it a very convenient location.
The hotel was recently renovated and the hotel staff was extremely friendly. The only thing I wish is that their happy hour was a bit cheaper and included some food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hill

Clean convenient hotel in Reno

Posted Nov 12, 2014
We stayed here on a cross country road trip. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We were disappointed that Breakfast was not included. Fortunately there is a Starbucks across the parking lot. The signage to find the hotel could be brighter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debrafrom Rescue

Nice for the Price!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price. Our room had some freeway noise if we left the sliding door open, but the patio was a nice touch!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
very noisy upstairs neighbors, plus room was next to very noisy stairway