Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

inexpensive reno stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: price and location
Cons: some folks are living full time so talking and cooking with door ajar is frequent. However everyone is quite respectful and appropriate
Location: close to large grocery store
good hotel close to family,restaurants and shopping center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is a nice hotel. Location is great and decent price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

After check in

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Room was not serviced once in four days three night, asked for clean towels and I was told to come get them myself! We went out and bought our own bathroom tissue!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for our stay which was one month. The only thing was that they only cleaned your room once a week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: Clean the rooms and get more comfortable mattresses
I was there for business, the beds were rock hard, the rooms were dirty. The breakfast was not sufficient to even be called breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am sorry that you found your bed to be hard and your room to have some cleanliness issues. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure these issues do not continue in the future. As well, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Grove City, Pa

Home away from home

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. We stayed on the first floor (non Smoking). When we first arrived our room smelled a little like smoke. It was venting through the bathroom vent. Solution...kept the fan going and no more smoke smell. Great staff and the regular's that live there are sweet. The gentleman with 3 dogs was a kick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Milton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Grab & Go breakfast was not very good
Location: Quiet location
Good overall, except for the breakfast;why bother! Quiet & adequate for our two nights stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our quiet location and your stay with us overall. Still, I apologize that you were not satisfied with our grab-and-go breakfast. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherryfrom sacramento

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Nice location and very clean hotel.