Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: Clean the rooms and get more comfortable mattresses
I was there for business, the beds were rock hard, the rooms were dirty. The breakfast was not sufficient to even be called breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am sorry that you found your bed to be hard and your room to have some cleanliness issues. I will be meeting with our staff to ensure these issues do not continue in the future. As well, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you will stay at our hotel, or any of our other brand locations in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Grab & Go breakfast was not very good
Location: Quiet location
Good overall, except for the breakfast;why bother! Quiet & adequate for our two nights stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our quiet location and your stay with us overall. Still, I apologize that you were not satisfied with our grab-and-go breakfast. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sherryfrom sacramento

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Nice location and very clean hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Ruhiges Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Das Hotel ist nur eine Minute vom Highway entfernt und man erreicht schnell die City. Parkplätze sind genügend direkt vor dem Hotel vorhanden und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Nähe. Das Zimmer ist geräumig, mit einer Küche ausgestattet und bietet alles notwendige für eine Übernachtung. Ein Frühstück darf man dort allerdings nicht erwarten, es gibt zwar Kaffee, aber ansonsten nur Obst und Muffins zum mitnehmen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gold miner

長期滞在向け

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
滞在した部屋はキッチンつきでしたのでスキーなど長期滞在には良いと思います。朝食は期待しない方が良いです(オートミール、フルーツ、マフィン、エナジーバーみたいなやつとか)。ベットがくたびれていた感じはしましたが、部屋の掃除も行き届いていたので値段とマッチしているホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont, CA

Nice hotel to stay even for one night

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Front desk staff is extremely friendly. Room nice and clean, had a great sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. We always strive to provide a clean hotel and friendly service, so we are thrilled to hear that we did just that during your stay. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for quick stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Ok for one night. Hallways smelled odd because people staying for longer intervals cook dinner and open doors to air out their temporary condo's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by GWfrom Reno

One week stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very strong smoke smell, in a non-smoking room. (Office clerk said it was coming thru the ventilation system.). Overpriced during Hot August Nights week. Very convenient to the pro golf tournament at Montreux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reno nv

LOCATION CENTERAL

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: location is good
Cons: towels need to be softer new beds would be good
Location: all chain restaurants & shopping 10 minutes to any where
room ok for short stay location good. has kitchen grocery store across the street.