Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Easy freeway access
Somewhat indifferent front desk staff, pretty uniform across different staffers, suggesting that's a tone from the top
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Bare minimum

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Not much in way of kitchen supplies. Hotel does not have enough towels to get fresh ones when you need them even though you don't get maid service. Staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We apologize that you were not notified that we keep additional kitchenware at the front desk. We store kitchenware at the desk so that we can ensure everything is properly cleaned and in working order. We will review your feedback with our front desk staff to make sure our guests are fully informed of our amenities during check-in. We are disappointed to hear that we could not accommodate your towel request. We are working with our housekeeping staff to correct that issue. We are glad that our staff provided you with friendly service. Thank you again for your feedback, it will help us to continue to improve. We hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by The traveler from u

Wow

Posted May 27, 2014
So the original staff on the first day was great!!! Youg girl and the manager lady with her coffee cup. The room smelled atrocious. The bed was equivelant to sleeping on plywood. The older gentleman coped an attitude when I was trying to check out in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking out time to let us know about your recent stay at our hotel. I am truly sorry for the condition of your room. This is something we are working to improve to ensure our guest rooms are cleaned properly upon check-in. As well, I am sorry for the morning staff's attitude, but am glad that other members of our team provided you with great service. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Nice enough hotel if you need a place to sleep over night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you enjoyed your overnight stay with us. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Apr 18, 2014
My mistake We. Have kids they would have enjoyed a swimming pool. Did not see any housekeeping area was clean and quite comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Please know, our housekeeping service is provided once a week for guests staying 8 or more nights. For those who are staying for shorter periods of time, services can be purchased for a minimal fee. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SRK from Bay area

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Spent a week here while skiing. The kitchen was nice. No cleaning service here, so better prepare to clean your own room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to post your comments regarding your recent visit with us. We very much appreciate your time and consideration as it is guests such as yourself that helps us better able to serve our guest. I hope you will visit us again and that we can make it a more comfortable visit. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant and helpful staff. We had the two doubles room but needed a crib or extra bed. The hotel loaned us an inflatable queen size mattress that we were able to squeeze into a corner; this did the trick for us. We will stay there again. The main thing they could improve would be the breakfast (no eggs etc), but the oatmeal works in a pinch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent experience with us. I am so glad that our staff provided you with such great service and were able to accommodate all of your needs. I do apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. As we continue to make improvements to this offering, we will keep your feedback in mind. Thank you again for your kind words. I hope you will return for another visit.