Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Cons: Clean the rooms and get more comfortable mattresses
I was there for business, the beds were rock hard, the rooms were dirty. The breakfast was not sufficient to even be called breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Very quiet
Cons: Grab & Go breakfast was not very good
Location: Quiet location
Good overall, except for the breakfast;why bother! Quiet & adequate for our two nights stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our quiet location and your stay with us overall. Still, I apologize that you were not satisfied with our grab-and-go breakfast. Your comments will be helpful as we continue to improve our breakfast offering. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont, CA

Nice hotel to stay even for one night

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Front desk staff is extremely friendly. Room nice and clean, had a great sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. We always strive to provide a clean hotel and friendly service, so we are thrilled to hear that we did just that during your stay. Thank you again for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for quick stay.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Ok for one night. Hallways smelled odd because people staying for longer intervals cook dinner and open doors to air out their temporary condo's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by GWfrom Reno

One week stay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very strong smoke smell, in a non-smoking room. (Office clerk said it was coming thru the ventilation system.). Overpriced during Hot August Nights week. Very convenient to the pro golf tournament at Montreux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reno nv

LOCATION CENTERAL

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: location is good
Cons: towels need to be softer new beds would be good
Location: all chain restaurants & shopping 10 minutes to any where
room ok for short stay location good. has kitchen grocery store across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Easy freeway access
Somewhat indifferent front desk staff, pretty uniform across different staffers, suggesting that's a tone from the top
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston tx

Bare minimum

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Not much in way of kitchen supplies. Hotel does not have enough towels to get fresh ones when you need them even though you don't get maid service. Staff was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We apologize that you were not notified that we keep additional kitchenware at the front desk. We store kitchenware at the desk so that we can ensure everything is properly cleaned and in working order. We will review your feedback with our front desk staff to make sure our guests are fully informed of our amenities during check-in. We are disappointed to hear that we could not accommodate your towel request. We are working with our housekeeping staff to correct that issue. We are glad that our staff provided you with friendly service. Thank you again for your feedback, it will help us to continue to improve. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by archanafrom Fremont

good

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very good. Ideal for families..we loved it