Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AK

Low Quality Hotel Stinks of Smoke

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, Just go to one of your nearby competitors and figure it out.
Location: N/A
Mistakenly rented a smoking room, I didn't know they still existed. Room stunk of smoke terribly, the entire third floor to be exact. They allow pets so get used to barking dogs at all hours, Cont Breakfast, was a joke snack bar and warm coffee, two old crusty front desk people, 1 week stay, no room cleaning, requested TP & Towels after day 5. internet speed sucked was close to dial up speed if that even exists anymore, they have an option to pay for real internet speed at additional. Everything about this place was Cheep, Cheep, Stinky & Dirty There are several other hotels in the area that offer kitchen/ suite rooms that I have stayed at and they are far superior to this dump at a comparable price. I would rather sleep in my car than stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The feedback provided in your review is much appreciated. I sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet our company’s high standards and that our amenities were not explained upon check-in. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request. While we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms, they are available at the front desk to be either picked up or delivered to your room. In response to your feedback, we will continue to strive towards providing every guest with a clean and comfortable room with great customer service. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are not clean

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and quick for checkin/checkout
Long black hair was everywhere- bathroom floor, in the bed, in the kitchen, etc. Room was organized (bed was made, everything worked, etc) but not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington

inexpensive reno stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: price and location
Cons: some folks are living full time so talking and cooking with door ajar is frequent. However everyone is quite respectful and appropriate
Location: close to large grocery store
good hotel close to family,restaurants and shopping center
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by epijayfrom california

Even for the price. Not worth it.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We came with friends for valentines weekend. Rooms were pricey at most hotels so decided to stay here. Really just expected a clean comfortable place to sleep and shower. We were however very disappointed with the customer service. 1). Room smelled like old fish. We would have had to leave for an hour to have it ionized. No other rooms available. 2) Had no kitchen supplies. Found out at checkout that front desk was supposed to call us shortly after check in to offer kitchen supplies. No one did. 3) went to lobby to get coffee. They were all out. Asked them to make more but they said breakfast only served till 930a. It was 925a. They also never told us time of the breakfast or that one was even offered. Granted it was just coffee, oatmeal, and fruit. It seemed management didn't care to give great customer service. They had our money and that's all that seemed to matter. We will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This is a nice hotel. Location is great and decent price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

key are mess up!

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
room key didn't work when we needed it the most around 8pm while it was raining hella hard. we had to wait too long in front desk to get another key becos of one drunk guest and it was frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patriciafrom Modesto

Will Stay Here Again Soon

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was the best place to stay for the price. Room was clean and it's nice to have a kitchen in the room. The bed was hard but I prefer hard to a too soft bed. We knew the breakfast was a grab and go so that wasn't a problem for us. Overall, good condition, comfortable and clean. Front desk staff professional, courteous and helpful. We will stay there again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Williamfrom Nevada

Nice quiet area in Reno, NV

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location south of downtown. Plenty of amenities nearby. Very quiet location at a great rate. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
William - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that it was pleasant. Thank you again for your review and for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clarefrom Winnemucca

Extended Stay Reno

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Extended Stays was nice, quiet, and clean. Will visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Clare - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a nice, quiet, and clean experience during your time with us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect as ever. Love extended stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that it was perfectly fit for the service and standards you deserve. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.