Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
the gentleman at the breakfast area was wonderful, he was incredibly busy and yet managed to be very cheerful, friendly and a good waiter. He needs help though you do not want to lose him since he is the first face of your company that we are all greeted with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Reno

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nice clean rooms. Free wi-fi and high-speed internet access (from AT&T). Free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno NV

Great escape for the night

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: communication about the ability to adjust the pressure of the beds.
We were moving and decided to spend the night in the hotel to break up the move so as to avoid getting burnt out...this was the perfect place for that. The staff was amazing. Everyone was so nice and helpful that it made our stay that much more relaxing. The room was very clean and quiet. Unfortunately the bed was a bit too firm, and we were not told that the beds could be adjusted...chalk it up to exhaustion from moving and focusing on our daughter instead, but adjusting the bed would have made the stay that much better. Overall a fantastic hotel and staff, would definitely recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Experience

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Stayed here for a night this past weekend. Check-in was super fast, staff was super friendly, the room was super clean (and quiet), and my overall experience was, well, super. I honestly cannot think of a single complaint regarding my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakland, Ca

Good hotel for a getaway!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Good hotel! A exit away from the snow park we went too. The only thing I didn't like was that the pool was close. And the spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, never disappointed with hilton

Posted Jan 3, 2015
It was a great experience. The room was not as clean as I expected but the staff definitely took care of making my family and I happy. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I wish there was a bit more parking. Late at night all the spaces were taken. Also a bottle opener (like at cheap motels) would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, convenient to Mt Rose

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very nice stay with family here. Staff was super helpful with finding a last minute dinner option on New Year's Eve when injury cut short our day of skiing. Breakfast was fine but the room was pretty cold given proximity to front doors and near zero temps. Stayed at many hotels like this for travel baseball and this is among the better options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is fine if you don't like to sleep.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Cons: They need new beds... they are hard as the floor.
The beds are as hard as sleeping on the floor. The thermostat was turning on ALL night. about every 45 minutes... the room temperature would not stay regulated. I would have rather the fan just stay on all night, but to have the loud heat fan kick on every 45 minutes was terrible for sleeping. Also the elevator is super slow and there was always a line for it. We had to wait approx five minutes every time we wanted to go up to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose

Excellent non Casino Hotel in Reno

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Quite and Clean. Very friendly staff. Sweet Orange.