Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing in particular.
Cons: Food
Location: Not within walking distance of much of anything, but convenient to our route when leaving (south to Bishop). .
Hotel was acceptable, food was awful. I can't think of anything much to add -- motels in Reno are marginal, at best, and we don't like staying at casino-hotels. I'm sure you could do better than the Hilton but it was located well for us and the situation was acceptable, if not above average. Except for the food. Next time, I'd skip it and go to MacDonalds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst night ever

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Beds were supposed to adjust - did not and were like sleeping on the hard floor. Air did not work correctly. Overall the most miserable night ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was too tired to go there

Posted Jun 29, 2015
I booked 2 queens I got a king n a roll out bed the toilet was broke u had a awful experience never would u book there or tell anyone to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
One night stay. Usually stay at Hilton Garden Inn wherever we go. Room was clean. No warm cookies in lobby like most other HGI. Away from downtown quite always, but that's what we were looking for with two kids. Overall, experience as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Great staff, cleanliness, comfort, quiet and convenient location
When I'm in Reno, I always stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. It consistently provides everything I expect in a great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
This hotel was nothing special. It cost more than staying at one of the big resorts in town and is pretty far south of all the casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great location, keurig, comfortable beds

Posted May 21, 2015
This hotel was great for a business stay. Quiet, comfortable room with a Keurig. Too bad breakfast wasn't free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Denver, CO

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place close to airport. no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharie from Woodland

Fallon Trip

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stay here often. This is my favorite place to stay in Reno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Idaho Falls

Clean Hotel Love the beds!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel we enjoyed our stay. It's a little far from everything but I felt safe in the area and the freeway is close. Breakfast is expensive wish there was a less expensive option. Love the beds!! Would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience about to your stay . We are glad that you found our garden Sleep system to your liking . We hope to see you in the near future .