Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from H

Very clean!!!!

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Food was outstanding. The waiter on duty on 3/5/14 @ 9:00PM was very customer service orientated. Wish I could have stayed longer..
Comment from
Jan 16, 2014
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Roseville, CA

No place to sleep

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Get more roll away beds or stop taking reservation for four on these rooms.
When we booked the room, we put two adults and two kids in the reservation. The hotel listed the room with max capacity of 4 and the reservation was approved. When we got there, the receptionist only said that they were sorry and that there are no more roll away beds available. How can you let family of 4 book a room with king-size bed only when you don't even have enough roll away beds for all rooms?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Cons: Hot Tub was more like a Warm Tub and had too much chlorine odor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Quick Stay

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, room was clean and fresh, well maintained exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2014
This is a very nice and clean hotel. The staff is beyond exceptional! The price is sort of high if you are traveling with kids and would like to purchase breakfast at the hotel. We skipped breakfast and are planning to stay somewhere else on our way back through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rog from california

Away from downtown Reno

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Check in was okay, no coffee cups in the lobby next to the thermos of coffee. Got cups, but no coffee in the thermos. Breakfast in the morning was very good. I just did not understand that it was not free! I appeared like other hotels that offer breakfast for free. Should of told me on check in about the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephanie

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Nice hotel close to the highway. Very clean nice staff close to shopping center Starbucks. They offer breakfast for 9$ I think all you can eat. I did but try but it looked good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Therese from Canada

Excellent room in nice hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice to stay at a quiet smokefree hotel. Large room. Very cpmfortable and clean. Will definately return to this hotel.