Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
will not stay again room dirty shower broke buffet nothing special pool small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Friendly staff.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Close to the airport and area attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

Nice stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room was nice and clean, not there much, but no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that is easy to get on and off the hwy.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
It was a reasonably priced hotel with nice accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel is 6 to 8 miles away from casino that's the only problem. But it's worth staying here. Definitely I'll go back to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Comfortable beds, great service.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Only thing wrong was a missing tub stopper, which meant no baths for the kiddos. We did not call to have this corrected, was not super important to us. Kitchen was closed when we called for room service so they brought up a menu and ordered from a restaurant close by and brought it up to our room. So great after being exhausted from 13 hours in the car.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies with regards to the tub stopper. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We a glad we could accomodate your dining needs. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Disappointed.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was OK. We didn't appreciate getting stuck at the end of the hall next to the electrical and utility room. It was like sitting next to a diesel truck at a stop light. Also, there were dirty dishes and a large bundle of dirty laundry in the hall from the time we checked in until the time we left. The room was comfortable and clean. It was the inattention to details that disappointed us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies regarding the lack of attention to detail you experienced during your stay. It is not our standard of service to leave dishes in the hall for any length of time. Please come see us again and let us wow you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BK

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com