Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

Nice stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Room was nice and clean, not there much, but no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel that is easy to get on and off the hwy.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
It was a reasonably priced hotel with nice accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel is 6 to 8 miles away from casino that's the only problem. But it's worth staying here. Definitely I'll go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Comfortable beds, great service.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Only thing wrong was a missing tub stopper, which meant no baths for the kiddos. We did not call to have this corrected, was not super important to us. Kitchen was closed when we called for room service so they brought up a menu and ordered from a restaurant close by and brought it up to our room. So great after being exhausted from 13 hours in the car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise

Disappointed.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was OK. We didn't appreciate getting stuck at the end of the hall next to the electrical and utility room. It was like sitting next to a diesel truck at a stop light. Also, there were dirty dishes and a large bundle of dirty laundry in the hall from the time we checked in until the time we left. The room was comfortable and clean. It was the inattention to details that disappointed us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies regarding the lack of attention to detail you experienced during your stay. It is not our standard of service to leave dishes in the hall for any length of time. Please come see us again and let us wow you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dawn

Perfect stay in Reno, for business or pleasure

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Location: Starbucks within walking distance as well as grocery and pharmacy.
I have to admit I was charmed by the location, the staff, the food and the comfort of the room. Quiet, a lovely place to jog or walk around a pond behind the property: breeze, ducks, geese, butterflies- the food was surprisingly good at dinner (nice happy hour pinot noir, salmon with veggies) and light morning breakfast. Ice water with fruit at your disposal. Friendly staff, clean and quiet room, complimentary wifi and parking- easy to access off freeway. And that's all I ask for when traveling for business: clean, safe, freebies like wifi, easy to find, dependable. Check it out!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sierra from Sacramento

Very cool place to stay!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome location to stay when in Reno. So friendly, clean. Very modern and updated. Excellent value. Highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review. Hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by k from ca

Nice room, limited restaurant

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Evening staff was great. Disappointed that restaurant was not available for some reason. Quiet area was nice and was still close to freeway. Would stay again. Hopefully restaurant would be available for more than breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great feedback. We have now made some changes and our restaurant is open for dinner. We hope to see you soon.