Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
the gentleman at the breakfast area was wonderful, he was incredibly busy and yet managed to be very cheerful, friendly and a good waiter. He needs help though you do not want to lose him since he is the first face of your company that we are all greeted with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Reno

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Nice clean rooms. Free wi-fi and high-speed internet access (from AT&T). Free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno NV

Great escape for the night

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: communication about the ability to adjust the pressure of the beds.
We were moving and decided to spend the night in the hotel to break up the move so as to avoid getting burnt out...this was the perfect place for that. The staff was amazing. Everyone was so nice and helpful that it made our stay that much more relaxing. The room was very clean and quiet. Unfortunately the bed was a bit too firm, and we were not told that the beds could be adjusted...chalk it up to exhaustion from moving and focusing on our daughter instead, but adjusting the bed would have made the stay that much better. Overall a fantastic hotel and staff, would definitely recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Experience

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Stayed here for a night this past weekend. Check-in was super fast, staff was super friendly, the room was super clean (and quiet), and my overall experience was, well, super. I honestly cannot think of a single complaint regarding my stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Folsom

Got bumped, but resolved nicely

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
They overbooked and asked me to move to Mark Hopkins hotel up the street. Worked out nicely, and they handled it professionals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimfrom California

Best value ever

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel, I have stayed at worse hotels and spent a good deal more. Even if it's not central Reno, it's close enough to be away from the noise but still able to go party. Only thing would be to maybe give extra staff during check in, but otherwise everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakland, Ca

Good hotel for a getaway!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Good hotel! A exit away from the snow park we went too. The only thing I didn't like was that the pool was close. And the spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicefrom NorCal

Serving people with 5-star effort on January 1!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff were friendly even at breakfast on the 1st day of the year! I mean who wants to work on January 1st?!?! I guess their driving force was "I want to serve people on the 1st day of the year!" And the free breakfast was very good for a free meal. What needed to be warm was warm and what needed to be cold was cold. None of the foo-foo stuff as my husband would say :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wilbertfrom Lancaster

Love Hilton Garden

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
I love Hilton garden. There hotels are always very nice decorated and super clean. Service is excellent as well.