Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pepper from Austin, TX

Great hotel near Reno airport

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Convenient shuttle to/from airport. Clean and well kept, with nice, helpful staff. We have stayed here 3x when we have flown into Reno, on trips up to Lake Tahoe. Good breakfast. Pets allowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not interested in casinos

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Very clean. Rooms are huge. Great place in Reno. No smoking is perfect unlike casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sCREWED

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The room for what it was was fine. It was not the room we understood we were booking with you and I had asked for. We have had 2 bad experiences with you and will not use your service anymore.GOOD-BYE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rachelle from las vegas

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Not welcoming in registration. No hello or any greetings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and new hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: after learning to ski and snowboard all day my children and grandchild went swimming in the indoor pool while my wife worked out on your elliptical
Cons: furnace in room was a little noisy at night but after turning it off in the middle of the night the room remained very comfortable
Location: mount rose was are destination for the two days we were there and was only twenty five minutes away the applebees that we had dinner at was close
upon arrival late Thursday night there were no complications at check in went straight to our room slept well in a very spacious room with clean and comfortable beds, woke up for the next two mornings with a most excellent breakfast with a delicious variety of options to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Very clean, comfortable, very friendly and accomadating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

No luxury destination, but good for a stopover

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night while passing through Reno on a road trip. The rate was inexpensive and the hotel wasn't far from I-80, so it was a decent choice. The hotel seems pretty new and the room was clean and comfortable enough for one night. My main issues were that the breakfast was pretty subpar (even by the standards of this type of hotel) and the neighborhood wasn't great (industrial area near the airport).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Room was very clean, front desk staff were very nice, and we enjoyed the hearty complimentary breakfast. Microwave and large fridge in room.
Cons: Plumbing was a bit loud. We could hear people in other rooms taking a shower, flushing the toilet, etc.
Location: Convenient to Mt. Rose ski resort and downtown Reno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deva from San Jose

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com