Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vacaville CA

Decent overall, looking elsewhere next time.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Our stay was overall 'ok'. When we arrived and opened our room, it was so hot it was almost unbearable. We had to lower the air conditioner to lowest setting and ask for a fan. It was rediculious how hot it was. I can understand energy conservation but if you have a room booked, and the outside temps are near 100, the AC can be turned on for a bit. Luckily we had plans to leave to one of the casinos until later that night while room became cooler. Breakfast was nice, friendly staff and just enough room for guests. No area to walk your pet besides hot rocks or asphalt parking lot. Ice machine inoperable on 3rd floor, one of two elevators button broken, ugh, not a place I'd return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Close to freeway, requiring only a few turns through a business or light industrial area. Modern, spacious and quiet inside. Ordinary outside. Free morning food is much better than the average hotel. Didn't have much interaction with the employees. Noticed several business travelers that looked like construction workers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knox TN

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: My only minor complaint was the AC unit - it did not have a "Fan Only" setting, so I had to get up multiple times in the night to adjust temperature.
Entire staff friendly and helpful. Convenient to airport. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Convenient, clean, comfortable.

Posted May 13, 2014
Very accommodating. Only thing didn't like we're folks hanging out by back entrance smoking. Have teenage daughters and felt uncomfortable with guys hanging out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pepper from Austin, TX

Great hotel near Reno airport

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Convenient shuttle to/from airport. Clean and well kept, with nice, helpful staff. We have stayed here 3x when we have flown into Reno, on trips up to Lake Tahoe. Good breakfast. Pets allowed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not interested in casinos

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Very clean. Rooms are huge. Great place in Reno. No smoking is perfect unlike casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sCREWED

Posted Feb 24, 2014
The room for what it was was fine. It was not the room we understood we were booking with you and I had asked for. We have had 2 bad experiences with you and will not use your service anymore.GOOD-BYE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rachelle from las vegas

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Not welcoming in registration. No hello or any greetings!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very clean and new hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: after learning to ski and snowboard all day my children and grandchild went swimming in the indoor pool while my wife worked out on your elliptical
Cons: furnace in room was a little noisy at night but after turning it off in the middle of the night the room remained very comfortable
Location: mount rose was are destination for the two days we were there and was only twenty five minutes away the applebees that we had dinner at was close
upon arrival late Thursday night there were no complications at check in went straight to our room slept well in a very spacious room with clean and comfortable beds, woke up for the next two mornings with a most excellent breakfast with a delicious variety of options to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott S. from Reno NV.

Great Stay

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and the hotel was friendly. Not a bad gym either for a quick workout.