Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elko, NV

Nice hotel. Close to everything we needed!

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: It was quiet, so getting a good night's sleep was not a problem. The suite was roomy and had enough amenities to fix a meal in our room.
Cons: The complimentary meals were lacking. In fact, we suggest they turn the complimentary dinner into a cocktail hour with light appetizers!!
Location: Northwest Reno close to shopping, restaurants and malls. Also, close to business areas, offices.
This hotel was located right next to the specialist I needed to see, which was very convenient! It was also centrally located in Reno, so we were close to shopping, restaurants, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Liked the full kitchen and bed was comfortable
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good. They had waffle maker, scrambled eggs muffins etc. hot chocolate and coffee available 24hr. Location was great. Near shopping and restaurants. Staff was friendly. Indoor pool was good. Was noisy one night due to other people but would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Housekeeping staff very polite and counter staff very helpful regarding questions as to where the local grocery stores where located.
Wanted to be outside of downtown Reno area and in a quieter location with access to fast food and grocery stores. Was within 4-5 miles to everything... Hotel located in a business district so very quiet at night but close enough to downtown Reno to get to the casinos and restaurants within minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yongfrom San Jose

Will come back!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern Nevada

Very lovely hotel, close to restaurants

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This hotel is very clean and comfortable. I had the king bedroom. The full kitchen was very convenient, along with the seperate living area. They provided a full breakfast. And transportation to and from the airport. A very good value with all the extras.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by javierfrom hollister ca

bad quality

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bad quality i been at others homewood suites and i espect a better place at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It wasn't fancy, but definitely a nice hotel. Very convenient location for skiing in Mt. Rose. Breakfast was included, which made it really easy when traveling with kids. However I have to say the quality of breakfast is just so so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rashidafrom San Jose

Family Vacation

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Its a nice hotel. Some road noise from the freeway. They did run out of dinner and breakfast items and silverware
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ramalingamfrom fremont, CA

Wonderful stay in a snow day....

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
we stayed there as a family with 2 kids, king suite was large enough to accomodate, easy access to all the casinos and restaurants, overall we liked the hotel very much.