Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southern Nevada

Very lovely hotel, close to restaurants

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This hotel is very clean and comfortable. I had the king bedroom. The full kitchen was very convenient, along with the seperate living area. They provided a full breakfast. And transportation to and from the airport. A very good value with all the extras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice hotel, The check-in staff was exceptional.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Close to everything. Clean. The reception staff was very interactive and friendly. Afternoon reception is great.
Cons: Breakfast became same ol same ol after 3 days. more rotation is needed like Hampton Inn. The internet needs some upgrades in the end rooms
Location: Casinos, skiing,
Check-in was quick. Lots of parking. The room was good full kitchen. The staff cleaned the room every day and tried to do it when I wasn't there so not to disturb me. Everything you have come to like about the Hilton brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ione, CA

Great Family place

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Location: Great location, easy access to freeway, close to all newer shopping centers.
We have 2 young boys and usually travel with my parents. The rooms space allow us to move around and not feel on top of each other, the kitchens allow us to cook for the kids and store all their stuff. We come at least once a year and are never disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothyfrom Las Vegas, NV

Homewood Suites/Reno

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this location primarily due to it being close to a book signing we went to. I did look at the reviews which were very good. We were very impressed. This was the first time we ever had an actual suite....my wife was so impressed, she wanted a pizza for dinner the day we checked in so she could stay in the room and enjoy it. Very comfortable, well laid out, and an equipped kitchen. The included full breakfast made it even a better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dadiofrom Sacto

Close but not too close.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable room. Quiet room. Breakfast was great every morning. We actually grabbed our breakfast then took it to the room. Great place. I liked that it wasn't too close to all the noise of the other large fancy hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniellefrom Cameron Park, CA

Great hotel! We will be staying here from now on

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome! My husband went with some friends to Reno for Street Vibrations - there were a lot of motorcycles and bikers all over town. I was arriving with my 7 month old daughter to see my husband for one of the nights, since it was his birthday. The hotel was nicely off the main strip. It was about 3 minutes away, but nice and quiet and tucked away. I got there a little after 1, way before check in, but I checked to see if I could get in anyway. They were very accommodating and got me a room right away, which was much appreciated. The room was FANTASTIC! Full size fridge and freezer, sitting area with a couch, a desk, dining table, bedroom area. We could stay here for a week! We even brought our friends back to check it out and they will be staying there from now on too! Great price and a great value for what you get. They have an indoor pool too. AND while we were waiting for my husband we went shopping - right across the street basically. There is a DSW, Whole Foods, Total Wine and More (and a full fridge in the room) and a Once Upon a Child that the baby and I had so much fun at. It was a great stay, I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tammyfrom Shingle Springs, Ca.

Great hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, friendly staff, very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com