Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and size of the room.
Cons: Nothing very pleased wth the staff and the hotel.
Location: Close to the airport, but not real close to restaurants.
Great hotel, the staff was outstanding and helpful. Hotel is close to the airport and the staff gave us a recommendation for supper which was absolutely great. They provided us transportation to the airport in the morning. The AC is somewhat noisy, but did not keep me awake. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast and the time it was scheduled. The room and location of the room.
We were in town for a swim meet. Laundry facilities very helpful. Staff was top notch. Breakfast was great. The girls loved it. We all did. Very convenient. Our schedule worked out perfectly with the hotel schedule so it made our stay much more relaxing. At first I wondered why we were given a room out of the way in the corner but then I was grateful as it was very quiet for the three days we were there. Nice to come back to the hotel after a swim meet and get peace and rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Spacious hotel right next to the airport

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel is clean and spacious. The staffs were friendly although they seem to be understaffed, especially around breakfast time. The only complaint I had was the noise from the highway. The window is not soundproofed. Ask for an odd number room if noise is a concern for you.
3 out of 5
by rae

My stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The pool and breakfast were nice. The rooms looked nice
Cons: The sound reduction between walls
Location: We came to see my nephew, we came and saw.
When we first got to the hotel, I thought it was about the nicest hotel I had ever stayed at. The pool and the breakfast were nice. The walls might have been paper. I called the front desk and asked to move to a quiter room. The front desk told me that the hotel was state of the art and the people next door must be really be noisy if I could hear them. I heard the phone ring next door, and the front staff asked them to be quiter. During the night I could hear the neighbors snoring. The walls are THIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely would return

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great hotel, nice staff, good pool, free breakfast, and easy access to airport and highways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
Very clean and close to airport. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Idaho

Great experience!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. We always look for a Hyatt when we travel because we know the quality associated with the brand. Good breakfast big rooms that are both clean and luxurious. Makes travel feel more like home with couches and big flat screen televisions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Noela

Nice hotel with big rooms!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast buffet Big rooms Heated pool and jacuzzi
Cons: One staff member in particular (she is probably the manager) could probably improve her behavior. She yelled at a couple of kids in our party.
Our stay at the Hyatt was quite pleasant. The rooms are nice and big, with a living room area to socialize in. We also enjoyed the heated pool and jacuzzi. The complimentary breakfast buffet was also quite nice, with plenty of healthy options as well. Definitely looking forward to coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesica from San Antonio TX

Best hotel stay of our vacation.

Posted Feb 9, 2014
Staff was very friendly! The room was large enough to accommodate us, and our 3 kids. The kids got very excited about this cute room. We had an early morning flight home, so it was nice to be right across the street from the airport. The only down side for me was that the beds weren't soft enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place by airport

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Very nice place and a good deal. Rooms are very spacious, bed was incredibly comfy, and it had a nice shower, too. Breakfast buffet was quite tasty as well! Being a non meat eater, I requested they prepare some eggs without ham and they did it no problem. Great place.