Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yerington, NV

Close to Airport

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Close to airport and very clean. Nice staff as well.
Cons: A bit pricey!!! Should be in line with other hotels in Reno area.
Close to Airport, 5 minute shuttle ride to airport, shuttles on demand, airport park and fly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In the real Reno

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Cons: More attention re plates, re supply of food in breakfast area
Just discovered this chain. Also stayed in one in Salt Lake City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Benicia, CA

Hot August Nights

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location, bed, room size, free breakfast
Location: The Reno Events Center / Downtown Reno is fairly close.
We stayed here Thursday and Friday for Hot August Nights. It wasn't far from where the events were going on and was better than staying downtown. Check-in was easy and the host was very nice. The room was a nice size, with a couch, refrigerator, sink & desk on one side of a short wall and the bed & bathroom on the other. The TV was in the middle & you could rotate it to where you were in the room. The bed was perfect and the shower was just right. Breakfast was fruit, cereal, breakfast sandwiches, eggs, etc. Definitely worth the price. It also helped save money, being that there is no temptation to gamble here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness and size of the room.
Cons: Nothing very pleased wth the staff and the hotel.
Location: Close to the airport, but not real close to restaurants.
Great hotel, the staff was outstanding and helpful. Hotel is close to the airport and the staff gave us a recommendation for supper which was absolutely great. They provided us transportation to the airport in the morning. The AC is somewhat noisy, but did not keep me awake. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast and the time it was scheduled. The room and location of the room.
We were in town for a swim meet. Laundry facilities very helpful. Staff was top notch. Breakfast was great. The girls loved it. We all did. Very convenient. Our schedule worked out perfectly with the hotel schedule so it made our stay much more relaxing. At first I wondered why we were given a room out of the way in the corner but then I was grateful as it was very quiet for the three days we were there. Nice to come back to the hotel after a swim meet and get peace and rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Spacious hotel right next to the airport

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The hotel is clean and spacious. The staffs were friendly although they seem to be understaffed, especially around breakfast time. The only complaint I had was the noise from the highway. The window is not soundproofed. Ask for an odd number room if noise is a concern for you.
3 out of 5
by rae

My stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: The pool and breakfast were nice. The rooms looked nice
Cons: The sound reduction between walls
Location: We came to see my nephew, we came and saw.
When we first got to the hotel, I thought it was about the nicest hotel I had ever stayed at. The pool and the breakfast were nice. The walls might have been paper. I called the front desk and asked to move to a quiter room. The front desk told me that the hotel was state of the art and the people next door must be really be noisy if I could hear them. I heard the phone ring next door, and the front staff asked them to be quiter. During the night I could hear the neighbors snoring. The walls are THIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely would return

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Great hotel, nice staff, good pool, free breakfast, and easy access to airport and highways
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by arf from bargle

my review

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice room!