Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville,Tn.

Reno stay

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Nice place,clean and well kept
Cons: Breakfast was not as good as I was expecting
Location: Next to airport,close to downtown
Nice place close to airport,convenient to everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and easy in and out and good parking.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Cons: Better front desk people.
The front staff could be a little friendlier I thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Great services shuttles, info, food service. I don't want to write anymore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value, great breakfast.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Overall, good. Air conditioning unit loud. Neighborhood sparse of amenities, but it is an airport location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto, CA

Quick trip to Reno

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and quiet hotel. NO CASINO, YEAH!!
Cons: The a/c unit didn't seem turn on and off with the room temp but it might have been us. Just seemed like it was off a little but we were fine.
Location: Location is great, construction on 395 so the exits that map or gps directions will give you are not going to work. Call ahead to inquire.
Couldn't be happier with the Hyatt at the Reno airport. Just had a quick overnight stay for a wedding and didn't want to stay in a casino and have that noise and smell. The front desk staff was awesome, provided directions to the venue for the wedding, were friendly and even referred us to a nice local restaurant for dinner. If you get a chance, go to the Stonehouse Café on Plumb street, around the corner a couple miles from the hotel!! I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Rooms were clean and updated as was the entire hotel from what we saw. We'll stay here again for sure next time we head to Reno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

A Family friendly place

Posted May 27, 2015
Four families from our church spent the memorial weekend here. We like this place for its casualness. The breakfast was served between 6 and 10 am, but a few of us stayed in the dinning room till about 11 am. The staff was very nice and accommodating and let us stayed while they cleaned up the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by O Alejandro from Ameca Jalisco

Muy bueno

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Exélente desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Salem, OR

Great Room

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. Not only was the decor excellent, but the room was very functional and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: parking, closest to the airport
Cons: air conditioner
Its a nice hotel very near the airport. But you hear everything of the other rooms. The air condition makes a lot of noise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels