Ratings based on 5,313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, California

Needed an inexpensive place to stay, eat, and park

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: Convenient, clean
Cons: Overall we liked it.
Location: Fallon NV, Sand Dunes Recreation Area.
Everything was as expected except for two things: The bed was pretty hard. Some joker placed their "Do Not Disturb" sign on our door so our room didn't get cleaned. Not the hotel's fault I guess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reno, NV

Not horrible, but not amazing either.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The free parking garage is far away from hotel check in, so it is better to valet if you have a lot of luggage. The rooms are clean, but the walls are so thin you can hear everything going on next door. The restaurant prices average $20 per plate for all the restaurants. The food was okay, but the server didn't act like she wanted to be there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom reno

It was a nice big room great view.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
My boyfriend is leaving over seas we had a great time at the nugget. The room was big with a wonderful view. Does need to be updated thou there was wall paper wow even has that lol. Besides the out dates everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Birthday Weekend for our Princess

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: My Room was nice
Cons: staff
Location: The GSR is right across the way I Love it there
It was A great experience overall but the pool lady not the towel lady another women was rude I told her to talk to me not my children if she had a problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The staff and overall cleanliness of the hotel was good. Our room was clean except for the mold under the soap dish in the bathtub. The bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows felt like they were filled with balls so it was very hard to get any rest. There was also a roaring noise that kept me awake. Unfortunately, I will more than likely not stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Good value

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We thought we got what we paid for and the price was right for the room. We really enjoyed the indoor pool and workout room since our stay was in the winter time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Posted Jan 27, 2015
The only problem we had was that when we checked-in we were told about a $100 damage fee that had to be paid, which was given back to you on check-out. Fortunately we did have these funds but somebody may else. We should have been informed of this before our arrival at the hotel, preferably before leaving home for this vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup

Met Expectations

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Room Price and Comfort.
Cons: Fix the Ice Machine on 22nd floor
Stayed a couple nights in Reno, then went on to Tahoe. Was it Caesar's Palace, no. Was it clean, comfortable, and friendly, yes. No complaints, except I did not win the car drawing, but my Seahawks won the NFC championship!
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Nice room, great price, terrible sleep.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Check was busy and took about 30 min. Got a room in the 10th floor of the tower which was nice as well. But did not realize that until we went to bed that the freeway was just outside our window. Very noisy all night long. Rooms higher in the tower or facing a different direction are probably better but I would not take a room any lower than say the 15th floor as Hwy. 80 is just outside the window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento

Check in

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Not real crowded
Cons: Time of check in
The staff was friendly but it took awhile to check in, not enough front desk personal and when there was a long line at check in a manager was standing there talking to one of the 3 people that was suppose to be helping guest. All in all a nice stay..