Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LA Quinta Reno

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Clean, great staff. What else do you want to know?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Overall hotel was ok Bathroom was not clean. Hair (not the good kind) found in tub.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet area

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Front Desk, lobby area nice. Everyone up front were very friendly and helpful. Quiet area.
Cons: Clean rooms!! Need to work harder on rooms, vacuum, sweep and wipe down more things than what you just see people use daily. Bathroom doors, etc.
Other than the room could have been cleaner, I slept well. Nice quiet area and conveniently place in Reno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Check in was good; Room was as advertise. Staff courtesous and helpful. As an observation it should be noted the bathtub/shower floor 'flexed' as if had no solid base under it, just a couple of stiffeners to elevate off of the base floor; could be difficult for older persons..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too close to freeway

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The water pressure was good
Cons: The rooms should have a fresh look and feel. Quality of breakfast cutlery should be much better.
The room was smelly. Probably was a smoking room and they gave it us as a non-smoking room. Staff was trying to help us. But we didn't like the alternative room either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Reno

Economy Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Reasonable overnight place to stay. Not fancy. Easy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC, Canada

Nice, quiet, clean

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Location: Close to the Reno/Tahoe Airport.
Arrived late, clerk was friendly and efficient. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Breakfast included fresh, hot, waffles. Quiet, despite being near the freeway. I'd stay again if I was in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
With the Post Office transfer station located right next to the hotel, trucks started going by at 3:00 am. Quite noisy. Went else where for the next three nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Burner friendly -close to wally world!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was met I the court yard of this hotel by no less than 100 fellow burners. The proximity to wally world made this a burner haven. Receptionists were super friendly and aside from a few confused foreigners, everyone was a burner. We will be staying here annually during our burning man pilgrimage. Free continental Bfast? We were still eating those muffins on Wednesday! ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com