Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa from ca

nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: It was clean, felt safe, fairly quiet.
Cons: Breakfast seemed less than expected plus too crowded with inadequate seating.
Location: Check out the National Automobile Museum in Reno. Great place, sooo many cool classic cars in pristine condition.
It was fairly quiet, road noise was noticeable early in the evening only. The room was clean and welcoming. The only complaint was the free breakfast. The dining area was too small for a full hotel. The wait time to cook a waffle was too long. We went elsewhere for a full breakfast. Overall, we would return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Av8rgirl from Eagle, ID

Convenient location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Pet amenities and the location.
Cons: Coffee. They need to get real coffee. Nescafe is not real coffee.
Location: not applicable for my stay.
Check in was quick, staff explained everything including the location of the room. The location was next to the freeway but the room was very quiet. I travel with a service dog and the staff was very familiar with the rules and regulations and I had no problems at all. This is a 'pet friendly' hotel and the pet area was very nice and clean with a 'pet clean up' station which is the first one I have ever seen! Very nice amenity! The breakfast was adequate. The only negative I have is the coffee...nescafe is not coffee in any stretch of the imagination. In this day and age with coffee being so inexpensive, pod coffee is not acceptable as far as i am concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento.cal

They loved it.maria was a awsom C.S.R.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Well it was a great location close to everythaing the location is kinda scary at first but it grows on u. Peckham is a street close with all the stores on it from casinos to wall-mart its a great street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento.cal

They loved it.maria was a awsom C.S.R.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Well it was a great location close to everythaing the location is kinda scary at first but it grows on u. Peckham is a street close with all the stores on it from casinos to wall-mart its a great street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by janell from mtn home, idaho

Comfortable beds but a little run down

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Got a good nights sleep in the comfy bed but the exterior is a little run down and the room wasn't as clean as other La Quintas I have stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Los Angeles, CA

Decent hotel close to airport.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: Exterior facelift.
Location: Close to airport and freeway.
Good location. Older property. Decent condition. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from CA

Close to the Airport. Comfortable bed.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Outside appearances.
Location: Not much but close to the Airport.
The Hotel doesn't look that attractive outside. Beside being close to the Airport, there is no restaurant or stores in walking distance. The room is clean and comfortable, though. It's excellent for just a overnight or short stay. The price is good. Front desk is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grammy Jan from Idaho

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
The room was nice & staff very friendly. Distance between dresser & end of bed was narrow & we kept bumping into each other. Television "guide" very confusing. Room was nice, clean & priced in our budget range. Conveniently located right off freeway. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mari from West Sacramento, CA

Nice hotel close to my family

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Well are experience was nice we got a room that smell very bad and the girl from the front desk was very nice to change the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Very nice and quiet! Definitely will stay here again!