Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Ut

Hotel in Reno

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Knowing the inexpensive price of this hotel, we couldn't believe how nice it was!! I have stayed at hotels for triple the price that weren't this nice. The breakfast was fantastic too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Clean and friendly

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Would definitely stay at the Lexington again Nice staff.. Great continental breakfast and a good location. The bed was very comfortable. It is not a brand new flashy hotel, bit well worth out stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It is not located in a very good area of Reno.Although when you need a free shuttle to the airport it is convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Decent place to stay on a budget.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Clean; accommodate pets; room size; comfortable beds.
Cons: Satellite tv reception. Very poor for this day and age.
Location: Reno, NV. The neighborhood wasn't the best especially after dark. Hotel shuttle to casinos was convenient. Near airport, but quiet.
The room was clean and spacious; comfortable bed. Big plus is that they accommodate pets. My only negative is that satellite tv reception was horrible with a grainy and fuzzy picture you would find on an old set with rabbit ears. We would definitely stay there again as the price was excellent for the level of accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

decent for the price

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Location is very convenient close to the hotel but not too close to be noisy. staff were very nice
Cons: for the cheap price i can't think of anything they can do without raising the cost
it was affordable, and for the price it was comfortable, convenient and clean enough. staff were lovely and helpful. no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno

Room looked nice and clean

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Check in and out a breeze. Would defiantly come back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I cant complain due to price. It had thin walls and bad smell throughout building. Breakfast was not good. However it was clean and had a comfy bed. I paid 42, so it was worth that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small parking lot . not enough space for all guest

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Price, breakfast was reasonable.
Cons: Cleaning and changing carpet
Location: close to airport, freeway access is very close.
Rooms are ok but the hallway and the surrounding area needs to be look at. lot of upkeep needs. Elevator has very hard landing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap, comfortable

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We stayed on the bottom floor, very noise from outside the door and people walking above us, goodles breakfast aND good price on room, if on a budget. Good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

2.5 stars??? Really??

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I prepaid on Expedia seeing a 2.5 star rating. I walked in, looked at the room, and drove away to book another hotel. Filthy property in a seedy neighborhood. Not even a 2 star. Keep driving.