Ratings based on 4,528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Beautiful room

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We got up graded to a villa since they were booking rooms fast only down side is we had to get a smoking room since we need to go to sleep ASAP and it smelt bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

hotel/casino

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: comfortable room, nice pool and hot tub, plenty of food options (although pricey)
Cons: cleaner air in the casino
the room was really nice. too much smoke in the casino. just walking through was hard to take. need more air handling equipment to clean the air!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Very nice place and the bathroom was huge. Very clean, nice view, and great in hotel resturant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sacramento

Great place

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Everything was great definetly staying here again next time in Reno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everyone was very friendly. The restaurants are aw

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Try the Conquest Roast Beef Samdwich sandwich At Café Milano, It's unbelievable. They have a great sports book as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015
I stayed in the Tuscany Suites. The room was great, no complaints at all. The spa, while comparatively a bit expensive, was great. Facilities were great, massage wonderful. I ate in the resort restaurants for 3 1/2 days, everything was very good, if again a bit on the expensive side for what it was. The only complaint about my stay would be about the casino host. I was promised one thing, but received something less because she did not "put in any notes". No phone call back in explanation though I requested one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Reno

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Room
Cons: No
I live in Reno and believe Peppermill has the nicest rooms, regardless of which wing you stay in. I stayed there, played there, and ate at their steakhouse, everything is first class and all the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern california

Great place to runaway from home to!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Great rate, nice newly renovated rooms, spa and salon were spotless!
Cons: Slots were tight, didn't win, but didn't loose much! Noisy heater kept waking me up.
Location: Casino, spa, restaurants, salon, all on premises.
Took an extra day before returning home from trip out of town. Decided last minute to stay in Reno, booked the day before. Great rate, was unexpectedly upgraded to a suite! Totally forgot it was st. Patricks day, but got a great room in the North tower. Was able to book a salon appt, and spa services were available, as well. Running away from home was a great idea. Only drawback was the noisy heater, but was too tired to move rooms. I told staff when I left, so hopefully they fix it before they used the room again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oroville Ca

Terrific

Posted Mar 20, 2015
10 year anniversary and had a wonderful relaxing stay...Clean rooms, good food,loose slots,couldnt have made a better choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The resort its beautiful, but the standard room was a total disappointment!!