Ratings based on 3,830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Catharines, ON

the pepper mill

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: it is clean and the casino and the restaurants are really nice.
the peppermill is quite a nice place to stay in reno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Spacious, elegant room and abundant TV.. Ideal for a quick get away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, LA

Very nice resort. Helpful staff.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: The resort is set up with so many options for dining and entertainment that you may find it hard to leave.
Although we had to use a handicap room in order to get the two beds requested, the comfort level provided was wonderful. We had received a free upgrade to a suite in the Tuscan Tower. The room was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Upscale Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: See all of the above.
Cons: Housekeeping.
Location: Didn't leave resort.
The front desk personnel were extremely accommodating. The food was above excellent, and the casino waitresses were courteous, prompt, and circulating frequently. The housekeeping was a little lax insofar as having to ask for washcloths...and don't like the idea of not changing bed linens daily. This is a must in my opinion in an upscale hotel. Casino was awesome, and the facilities were up to date with ticket kiosks, airline checkins, ATMs, passport club, stores, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Great room great staff. Room was clean beds very comfortable. Pool was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma wa

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
It was then first time for my family. They had an wonder time there .the motel was beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
I would never stay in the west wing again..I got scared going to my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Good value but long walk to West Wing rooms. Food was good in restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great rooms and facilities, but paper thin walls.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Great facilities
Cons: Improved sound insulation between rooms in the West wing.
Overall, I really enjoyed my stay. The room was well appointed and the pools were lovely on the sunny days! My only concern was that the next room over would turn on their TV at 6:30 each morning and it blared through the wall disrupting my sleep (it was loud enough to clearly hear the conversation happening on the morning news).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK choice for a stay in Reno

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Beds! Staff is nice.
Cons: Cleanliness of pool cabanas, quality of food.
Clean rooms with comfortable beds! Kind of dark though. Bathrooms are good. Food is very expensive for the quality - particularly their restaurant "Biscotti". Breakfast worse than dinner- Eggs were powdery and tasted like heat lamp eggs and cost $70 for two adults + 2 kids. Pool area was good for kids. Water temp was a little too warm for hot October temperatures though. And Do not bother renting the cabana. Very expensive and very dirty/ worn out. Carpets were filthy - old food in the corner of the room and it cost $160!