Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Not bad..... Middle of the road motel...

Posted Feb 18, 2015
It was nice.... Bed comfortable .... There are many places to walk to.. IHOP cvs pepper mill down the road... Nice restaurants ... Room clean... Second floor was nice your own patio.... The curry smell in the lobby was tough to smell.. But rooms pretty good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Just dirty and worn down. There was a bandaid covering a hole on the curtains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: paper thin walls
It was a business trip, so it was quite and not full of smoke. since it was not connected to a casino...slept well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobfrom Cincinnati

Great Room, Great Location

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with this room. Up-to-date, clean and new. Great bed and great breakfast. My only complaint is the pillows (odd shape, difficult for me to support my neck). But again, a great value!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickifrom Visalia, CA

Good place to stay for busy people.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They were in the process of renovating the grounds and the fall leaves were falling but for the most part very nice.The rooms were somewhat clean, plumbing and fixtures worked well. The service was good, people were friendly and the breakfast delicious. Small coffee pot in your room and refrigerator. We had a good stay, handy location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bethfrom Chico, ca

Great

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay for the rate. It was clean and pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom reno nv

Run Down Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs up grade!!! Also the check in should not be inside the restaurant
Location: Location in a very busy area. It took the cab 45 min to pick us up.
This hotel was very run down. It felt like I was in the 1980s. The décor was in much need of an up date!!! Also the hotel was inside of a restaurant. Very up set that we paid 75$ this hotel should of been priced in the $40
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom Camarillo

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful room, a very nice stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointed in CA.from Claremont Ca

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Run down, terrible bed, heat and air very bad condition! The breakfast included was terrible and very sparse! Would not stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manny D.from Bay Area

Not what you think

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
As we approached, looking for the entrance we noticed a restaurant and a motel. Like it was a combo business. It even shared a front entrance. Well the motel service was great, the room was roomy and clean. Breakfast was hot and continuous. So yes, we would stay here again and recommend it to others. In fact we met others who also said the same thing, looks are deceiving. Oh yeah,close to many other shops and restaurants.