Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: paper thin walls
It was a business trip, so it was quite and not full of smoke. since it was not connected to a casino...slept well
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom reno nv

Run Down Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs up grade!!! Also the check in should not be inside the restaurant
Location: Location in a very busy area. It took the cab 45 min to pick us up.
This hotel was very run down. It felt like I was in the 1980s. The d├ęcor was in much need of an up date!!! Also the hotel was inside of a restaurant. Very up set that we paid 75$ this hotel should of been priced in the $40
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ceril Shumwayfrom Quality Inn South Reno

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine place to stay. Breakfast was good. Helpful clerk printed a google map to help us find our destination. Parking was close to room. Room was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent accommodations

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the motel, a great swimming pool, lovely staff, nice room; although not in a very convenient location, we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Tahoe

very pleasant for the money

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quiet visually (without the garish bedspreads and rugs that inexpensive hotels often have), rather a calm blue interior. It was also quiet sound-wise despite being in a very centrally located place and had a drugstore and other amenities within a short walking distance. I found it pleasant to sit outdoors and there was a quiet, but happily used pool.The staff was helpful and friendly, there were some parking spaces where one could park in the shade, which was important as the temperature was 94 degrees. The Indian restaurant on site was another plus...all for inexpensive/moderate rates..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom A

not bad for a one night stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
two queen beds were nice, bathroom clean, towels soft (unlike last place). The walls had a few dirt spots on them and could have used paint, and the bathroom counters and furnishings seemed like from the 70's, but otherwise I can't complain. It was quite, had a nice pool area, a nice big patio and a short fence along the parking lot that kept people from just wandering in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ajfrom Reno NV

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the fact that we received more personal custmer service than any other place we stayed while in Reno. :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Quality Inn Southfrom Reno NV

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms need a little tender-loving care.