Ratings based on 1,467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel central

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Emplacement près des magasins et restos.
Beaucoup de sans abris autour de l'hôtel. Celui -ci était en re-amenagement, donc pas de Resto sur place, mais il y en a autour de l'hôtel, donc pas un problème. Facilité de stationnement. On a bien apprécié le vin de bienvenue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
we booked based on your ratings but not that good, staff was good, beads are not good, carpet was terrible inside the room as well as walk way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA . Davis

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: 성인가족 4명가능한 더블룸 있슴
Location: 타호호수, 자동차 박물관
호텔내 부페식당이 없어 불편하였슴 리노의 특성상 도시 분위기가 정이 가지 않음 하루 정도 숙박에는 문제 없슴 타호 호수에서 숙박할수 있으면 리노보다 무조건 낳음 (시간,주변경치,다음날 일정)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose

Good

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We were just here for one night, needed a place to sleep for the last night of a road trip. Don't know how this is rated a four star, but it was clean and served its purpose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Convenient location

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: All of the above
Was not told while booking that the restaurant was not open, or that casino was not open, or that little breakfast bar in lobby is only open daily til 12noon. Had refrigerator in room cabinet, but nothing in there. Again, not told. I arrived on Monday morning at almost 3am, due to a flight delay of 3 hours, had not eaten, nothing in the hotel, couldn't get the vending machine to take my money for a soda, no snacks available. Would not stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

A bit run down

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Clean rooms, good beds. Staff friendly. But if you are looking for a full service hotel, this isn't it. Restaurant and bar close very early, no valet parking. Key cards didn't work -- their system is in need of replacement. Price seemed reasinable, but for what you get, it was less of a bargain than I expected. Nothing wrong with the place, but I will try elsewhere on my next visit. I realize Reno isn't Vegas, but I did expect more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Siena

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Kudos to Taylor who was one of shuttle drivers. Excellent service, extremely nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Good Location But No Longer A Casino

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Close to some good eateries and next to the Riverwalk. As of July 1, 2015 it became a non-smoking, non-gambling hotel so might be appropriate for families with young children. The furnishings and bathroom were a little tired and dated and the carpet was not clean. The elevator was close to the registration desk so rooms were easily accessible unlike mega hotels where you have to walk long distances to your room. The parking on the side of the hotel was really close too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep, cheap

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Great room and staff. Price was great. But we had to find some place else to eat and the casino was closed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely not a 4 star

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: downtown Reno
I booked this hotel via Expedia's Unpublished Rate Hotels. It was supposed to be a 4 Star with Casino. The Casino was closed and is not expected to open until next year under new management. The staff on site was minimal. No restaurants. They use a fast food burger joint for in room service in the interm. We booked 2 rooms, Both were on different floors. Our room was not even clean. We had to go down and get another room.